• It's a Kalamity as Klopp's Klutzes get Klocks Kleaned

Jürgen Klopp: Liverpool did not give 100% in loss to West Ham – video

Liverpool manager Jürgen Klopp says his team ‘could have done much better’ after West Ham beat them 2-0 at Upton Park on Saturday. Slaven Bilic is happy to have a win at home, and states that, though goals from Michail Antonio and Andy Carroll will grab the headlines, credit should be given to the whole team’s efforts

Man dem play like Klaffy!

Jürgen Klopp: Liverpool did not give 100% in loss to West Ham – video

Liverpool manager Jürgen Klopp says his team ‘could have done much better’ after West Ham beat them 2-0 at Upton Park on Saturday. Slaven Bilic is happy to have a win at home, and states that, though goals from Michail Antonio and Andy Carroll will grab the headlines, credit should be given to the whole team’s efforts
      What???????????? "‘could have done much better" - Klopp need fi get serious, a bear sound bite him a give. At least the manager sees it my way, but him don't know seh that the biggest problem LFC have is heX goat mout. It ago kill we!!!

Doubt Klopp sees it your way,moreso he knows the best he can get out of them is by using psychology, given the limits of the sqaud.

You expect him to buss his art of war to John public,then again a novice would,like BR begging for funds to strengthen...hehe.
        Last edited by Sir X; January 3, 2016, 01:28 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Doubt Klopp sees it your way,moreso he knows the best he can get out of them is by using psychology, given the limits of the sqaud.

You expect him to buss his art of war to John public,then again a novice would,like BR begging for funds to strengthen...hehe.
          You doubt Klopp sees it my way? Klopp said "Players didnt' give 100%" I say "Players need to step up". What's the difference? KMT. And of course, to you, both are soundbites.

Now, speaking of seeing things "your way", you think any "real LFC supporter" sees running to City "your way"? LOL!!! Klown, get a brain and a spine while you are at it. You have no rhat shame. Like I said, me ago murdah u an u turncoat self dis year. Nah mek u nas'y goat mout blight my club any more.