My two favourite teams going at it.

Paul, Paul , Paul , you really believe after I re- educated you and assasinated you and buried you and Peter ,in the Trinity, that I am going to waste another year, denigrating myself by trading insults with you as per who is the true LFC fan ? You are what you are and I am who I am, this past year proved that, certain lines I would not cross and you would cross any to justify yourself as relevant.

Call me whatever you want, as I told you in the begining , you will speak for me in proving my points, yuh mouth nuh fail mi ...hehe and also the trinity.I will live up to my standards this year and not lower myself to yours.

Yuh think mi did simple wid yuh bagga name calling until yuh buck mi aXe ,yuh neva know say mi couldda liff mi skirt like you and rip up Peta inna eloquonce ?....hehe ...fiyah deh a muss, muss tail yuh think a cool breeze...

Good day sir ( PATHOLOGICAL)
    LOL!!! Klown - why you don't put it to a vote? Like I did when I buried YOU! The only person to vote for you was a Manu** fan, who admitted that he was doing it only to cause rucktion, not because you were innocent.

Secondly - you keep calling me a liar with no evidence. KMT

Third - all now you still cyan explain how running to city was support for the club. Did the 90% run wid you too? Fraud, move you stinkin self an gwey from my club.

GWEY!!