Him nuh name heX fi nutten!

Soundbites with irrational conclusions, surprised by you Stoni

* Its the 82 nd min before he brings on Allen with pool down 2 -0 ,i fail to see what journey men (soundbite) has to do with both being on the field.Luacs is a defensive midfielder, Allen is supposed to be an attacking midfielder .The practical thing to do is go for a hail mary when you are in such dire straits,I would love to hear your alternative instead of the sound bite.

*It goes with the other soundbite , but I expected this from a novice who hasnt a clue on how to analysize a problem or recommend a solution "Guys not playing the level they are capable of " Soundbite , its my belief Klopp has been handed expensive purchases that can only function at a substandard level,not all but that % leaves the team unbalanced and it can lead to terrible/negative ramifications , like we saw today .I could go into it deeper( I HAVE DONE SO IN THE PAST) , but I am sure Stoni, you with your eagle eye , have an idea of what I am talking about, how Klopp goes to rectify that will be the mark of his greatness.

The streak came to an end,as a true supporter of LFC , I expect it to start again the next match.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As I said I don't care about how many shots he takes... what goes in is the worrisome thing, or does NOT as the case may be. I attempted to give an explanation for the number of shots, e.g low goal production from other areas and no one willing to shoot, but not being on the ground that is pure speculation on my part.

If as I said he were to get his shots ON TARGET (training ground item), then I'm sure we'd see better goal and assist production out of him.

Is there a guide as to the number of shots a player is supposed to attempt BTW? Mi sure dem have man who tek any number of shots with nothing to show for it.

Fraud, you start the new year wid lie a'ready? When since "a true supporter of LFC" run go ah City? Or was that a sound bite too? LOL!!!! Dylan fool. You come did stupidness every week ah gwan like u know ball. Only a dynamic ass would make these asinine predictions...or...knowing your record....someone truly interested in our downfall.

The comeback....lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hey I am trying to live in your world, nobody likes too much writing so quick ideas with a little substance gets the point across if people want to engage more then more substance like Lucas with 211 matches for Liverpool and poor production on defensive side has not shown self to be the solution to pool's dm woes, he has made a ton of tackles but that has not led to the necessary results expected for a Pool player with the clubs high aspirations and on the attacking side has scored 1 goal in 211 matches, just taking up space, I guess he must be cheap.

Could say more but no time!!

You should say more , how does bringing on an attacking midfielder ( Allen) take way from Lucas on the field in the 82 min with Pool 2-0, play into your thinking of it being a fault for the loss.

Was Lucas at fault for any other goals ? Novices need not answer.

Hey, you making a quantum leap there. Stoni questioned the two on the field at the same time and if you noticed your answer was pretty much the same as mine re that development... talk trut'... yuh did read my ansa fus!

...BUT how do you infer from what he questioned as the reason he thinks we lost? Am I missing something??

No intent on being that specific, both of these guys add little new value as borne out in production numbers for Lucas who is probably the better of the two not to even mention the other.

Thus the specific tactic of today is not the issue, the issue is playingany one or combination of the two inadequate players when you are already in a hole.

Funny thing is when you look at the detail in the last 8-10 matches for pool the times they lose is when they both play like today or when one starts like Lucas did against Watford and they picked up 3 or again when they both play and they picked up two against Newcastle, guess what is common in those three losses.

Poor quality players can have adequate performances occasionally but across a number of games you can expect the team to perform below par, that is just the facts, check it.

If we won and he said same would I be wrong to conclude it as part of his reasoning?

Keep in mind the objective of the game is to win! Call it a calculated guess,I could be wrong.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                        No intent on being that specific, both of these guys add little new value as borne out in production numbers for Lucas who is probably the better of the two not to even mention the other.

I would disagree about Lucas adding little value , i wont argue about Allen and even so my bias wouldnt let me judge Allen harshky given the bench , the only other sub alternate was Brannaghan or he could have left Firmino on.

Thus the specific tactic of today is not the issue, the issue is playingany one or combination of the two inadequate players when you are already in a hole.

Isnt that tactics ,you make a sub to add value as you say, so i find that statement contradictory about inadequacies and being in the hole.

Funny thing is when you look at the detail in the last 8-10 matches for pool the times they lose is when they both play like today or when one starts like Lucas did against Watford and they picked up 3 or again when they both play and they picked up two against Newcastle, guess what is common in those three losses.

But thats a general statement not taking into account how the goals were scored , where , when and who was at fault e.g today Lucas and Allen had nothing to do with both goals, imagine the rest.Then you take alook at the balance of the team in those loses.

Poor quality players can have adequate performances occasionally but across a number of games you can expect the team to perform below par, that is just the facts, check it.
                        Agreed- Give Klopp and his team time, he has to mold them 8- 10 games wont do it.

Agree, not beating him up or anything, just saying certain people need to go.

The comeback....lol.
                            Comeback? LOL fe chu...you believe seh afta you run go City you can "come back" to LFC? No star, homey don't play dat...not part of the Trinity. You mussi mad fi chu. Run to City is part of the Quadrilateral manifesto don't it? LOL!!! Klown, is a New Year, but dis year, mi nah go mek u get whey. Mi was too dyam easy pon you las' year. Dis year, a bear a dis u ago get. Now, about that 7 game winning streak...please - ah beg you - stap put you goat mout pon my manager and my side. Now, go find BT, shouldn't be hard chu unu did win tiday.

Couthino overrated? Stoni stop it man. Yuh blaspheming and using profanities at the same time . So yuh nuh know talent Stoni? Come on shame on you.

Paul, Paul , Paul , you really believe after I re- educated you and assasinated you and buried you and Peter ,in the Trinity, that I am going to waste another year, denigrating myself by trading insults with you as per who is the true LFC fan ? You are what you are and I am who I am, this past year proved that, certain lines I would not cross and you would cross any to justify yourself as relevant.

Call me whatever you want, as I told you in the begining , you will speak for me in proving my points, yuh mouth nuh fail mi ...hehe and also the trinity.I will live up to my standards this year and not lower myself to yours.

Yuh think mi did simple wid yuh bagga name calling until yuh buck mi aXe ,yuh neva know say mi couldda liff mi skirt like you and rip up Peta inna eloquonce ?....hehe ...fiyah deh a muss, muss tail yuh think a cool breeze...

Good day sir ( PATHOLOGICAL)