Bentke improved alot but still have away to go,Firminho getting ready to start.
I believe this is the game
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostO ye of little faith? still wid di obeah man i see."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWell he has blown two goals in the last two games that looked sure... but with the two winning goals can't really crticise him.
-------------------Mignolet
Clyne---------Skrtel-------Sakho-------Moreno
----------------------Lucas
--------Lallana----------------------Can
--------------Coutinho---Sturridge
---------------------Benteke
Not very good defensively though. We would have a hard time keeping Accrington & Stanley off the score sheet with these fellows. But we SHOULD score nuff - *should*."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostNo Henderson? I would think he would start and Lucas off the bench?
What would Firminho's role be with that set up?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The comeback...hehe.
Big goat mouth blight we side ,ism,tek yuh dawg......This is how I want to be when I grow up....hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostTo change our season.Now is the time to show progress for all of Klopps work, i expect a 7 game unbeaten run starting today."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNow, after you (once again) mek an eedyat of urself, will you please realise you don't know what the raht you are talking and stop blight my side? Save ALL your predictions for City, Arsenal, Manu, Spurs, etc. Tenk u.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostThe mout of the goat......pizen bad!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365