I believe this is the game

Bentke improved alot but still have away to go,Firminho getting ready to start.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Given to Benteke!

Well he has blown two goals in the last two games that looked sure... but with the two winning goals can't really crticise him.

O ye of little faith? still wid di obeah man i see.
          "O ye of little faith"???? Are you kidding me??? Is more like "O ye of big goat' mout'". Tek u ism dem an gwey! You jes' a blight we club. HL, come tek u dawg outta we ya'd!!!!

Well he has blown two goals in the last two games that looked sure... but with the two winning goals can't really crticise him.
            Good to get the win, but we were still not good enough. Can you imagine if we HAD to convert those Benteke break away chances in the last two games? Those are the things that we just can't keep doing. The good news, is the two clean sheets, shutting out LCFC was a terrific accomplishment, today less so, but we need to do MUCH MUCH better in front of goal. If it was me, me woulda beg FSG fi few shilling fi buy a goal scoring midfielder...or figure out how to make Sturridge and Benteke play together. The line up I would like to see:

-------------------Mignolet
            Clyne---------Skrtel-------Sakho-------Moreno
            ----------------------Lucas
            --------Lallana----------------------Can
            --------------Coutinho---Sturridge
            ---------------------Benteke

Not very good defensively though. We would have a hard time keeping Accrington & Stanley off the score sheet with these fellows. But we SHOULD score nuff - *should*.

No Henderson? I would think he would start and Lucas off the bench?
              What would Firminho's role be with that set up?

No Henderson? I would think he would start and Lucas off the bench?
                What would Firminho's role be with that set up?
                Firminho and Hendo on the bench...nice to have options eh? Well, first off, I did struggle with leaving Henderson off but Lucas is really our best defensive midfielder. I put Can and Lallana in there only because I think they are better going forward, but if we did play Hendo I would be tempted to drop Lallana only because of his current form. Great tricky player, but not scoring enough and not creating enough chances, but still, I like him. As for Firminho. Bwoy. What a player can run hot and cold. His miscue in the first half yesterday was shocking. It happens, but he's not consistent enough yet. If he were to go into that line up, you'd have to drop either Benteke or Sturridge, but the original thought was seeing how those two could play together.

The comeback...hehe.

Big goat mouth blight we side ,ism,tek yuh dawg......This is how I want to be when I grow up....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

To change our season.Now is the time to show progress for all of Klopps work, i expect a 7 game unbeaten run starting today.
                    Now, after you (once again) mek an eedyat of urself, will you please realise you don't know what the raht you are talking and stop blight my side? Save ALL your predictions for City, Arsenal, Manu, Spurs, etc. Tenk u.

The mout of the goat......pizen bad!

An' di nex' ting, is pizen wid a 1000% track record!!! Dat's why me know seh him is not LFC...him know seh when him open him mout', him blight we, an STILL him a yabba off at di jaw bone like moutamassie. Mi nah go mek him get weh dis year...if unu tink seh was a world war las' year, dis year mi ago unleash fi mi intergalactic forces pon him... no mercy!!! The force is with ME. (Now, please tek him back, tenk u).