Leicister vs City

Entertaining, but the perfect result for two teams ahead of mine!!

HL, as an aside... Sterling had a few good looks at the goal but is having trouble finding the corners. I thought Man$ity was supposed to be nirvana for him. He scored the other day, but... I hope he has a more productive second half of the season, except when he faces LFC of course.

And for 2 teams below mine

Yeah, I am satisfied with the result, sideways better than backward. Sterling not playing aggressive enough and is doing two things I hate, falling and clutching at the ball when there is a little contact and his first touch seems to be not improving. Debrunye is looking better than him and is becoming a vital cog in the mcity machine.

Sterling got MOM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Captain Morgan had a terrific game
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really!!! I did not see that Mom performance at all. I guess the mom pickers got lazy.

Yes he did, he was revved up, Gritty defense was my mom.

Where the LcFC has impressed is definitely in their defence.. in the face of two matches with no goals the D has really stepped up to the plate for their team.