• Leicister vs City

Getting more out of less

The Foxes, who can return to the summit with victory, have spent considerably less than their title rivals and will be desperate to continue to prove the doubters wrong following the Boxing Day defeat by Liverpool.
    Manuel Pellegrini's City, meanwhile, can leapfrog Claudio Ranieri's side as they look to keep up with leaders Arsenal.
    Here, Sportsmail compare the two sides before the vital game at the King Power stadium.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/art...#ixzz3viJa8m9h
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

PR, Marin PLEEZE call off yuh....

Thanks in advance

Nuh worry bout me yuh ave yuh obeah ball,aahmmean crystal ball.Yuh can consult wid Peter and Paul...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So what's your prediction?

I believe that Man $ity will beat Leicester, even though I hate to think it.

PR...don't encourage him...

Is that what you are doin'?

"Yes Crystal, I know Manchester City will beat up the likkle upstarts 3 love. I'm still upset with you for laying with Gamma."

"Don't but papi me....call me by my proper name HL. You know I hate that Spanglish accent sh!t!"
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....you are kracking me up..........

She did bax Gamma...and Gamma bax her back.......das why them bruck up and she come back to mi

Keep on convincing yuhself believing that lying........ I'm sure Gamma has the REAL version.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Waiting and ready, 19 minutes to showtime.

Mi ride out di bicycle an lef di frame....

seeitdeh.....

Well...you nuh see me day eeen day out ah try fi shub him pon you? A fi u prablem dat...an lawd me know dis ago hot you...if dawg is what unuh want, and goatmout sey dawg to', is bear puss ago rain from the sky.

Good game.

Gritty performance, should have stolen that!!

I love this likkle side. Dem werk fi each other.