unuh stuck with LvG... much better performance from your team today. If he can get them to play like this more regularly, well, top four is back on. I was hoping for a Chelsea win, given the standings... but the result was a fair one I guess.
Lazie et al
According to the so-called pundits,our performance improved today,had Chelsea scored one of their chances,just like that,those pundits would be singing a different tune.Am I the only one wondering what are the requirements to become a pundit?
No goal but quite frankly I was delighted that we hit the post on two occasions but annoyingly, there was ZERO improvement in how we play defense.
De Gea is the real deal!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAccording to the so-called pundits,our performance improved today,had Chelsea scored one of their chances,just like that,those pundits would be singing a different tune.Am I the only one wondering what are the requirements to become a pundit?
No goal but quite frankly I was delighted that we hit the post on two occasions but annoyingly, there was ZERO improvement in how we play defense.
De Gea is the real deal!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View Postunuh stuck with LvG... much better performance from your team today. If he can get them to play like this more regularly, well, top four is back on. I was hoping for a Chelsea win, given the standings... but the result was a fair one I guess."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)