Lazie et al

• Lazie et al

unuh stuck with LvG... much better performance from your team today. If he can get them to play like this more regularly, well, top four is back on. I was hoping for a Chelsea win, given the standings... but the result was a fair one I guess.

Good first half hour by Man U, it seems Giggs had a word with Van Girl. At least they played some forward passes today.

According to the so-called pundits,our performance improved today,had Chelsea scored one of their chances,just like that,those pundits would be singing a different tune.Am I the only one wondering what are the requirements to become a pundit?
      No goal but quite frankly I was delighted that we hit the post on two occasions but annoyingly, there was ZERO improvement in how we play defense.

De Gea is the real deal!

According to the so-called pundits,our performance improved today,had Chelsea scored one of their chances,just like that,those pundits would be singing a different tune.Am I the only one wondering what are the requirements to become a pundit?
        No goal but quite frankly I was delighted that we hit the post on two occasions but annoyingly, there was ZERO improvement in how we play defense.

De Gea is the real deal!
        You can easily become a pundit, no xperience necessary especially on some of the blogs that some of your fellow forumites frequent. Or you can jus' mek up your own doctrine and try to mek the res' ah we jink de koolaid. Good luck!!

unuh stuck with LvG... much better performance from your team today. If he can get them to play like this more regularly, well, top four is back on. I was hoping for a Chelsea win, given the standings... but the result was a fair one I guess.
          Dude, we played a team just above the relegation zone... 2 points lost.

I know! It's Chelsea, people!

So what happen the last time two times you played teams just above the relegation zone? I'd say this is an improvement! LOL