me this season so far. I don't think they'll remain at their clubs next season.
Mane of Southampton is a smart player who is extra comfortable with the ball at his feet, never panics and prances about with a confident air that must irritate the hell out of his opponents.
The same can be said about Mahrez, even though he was nicely neutralized by a swarming Liverpool team on Boxing Day. (When yuh see him and Vardy a hold hands pon di bench, yuh know it's not a good day for the EPL pretenders.) Regardless of Vardy's heroics this far, Mahrez is the man for Leicester for me.
Gomis of Swansea seemed like he was going to be the man this season, even while playing for crappy Swansea, but, like another big striker in the form of Kenwyne Jones, he has faded somewhat. Maybe he could use a better team or maybe he wasn't all that to begin with, I dunno.
Talk about fading, wtf has happened to Benteke since moving to Liverpool?!
Mane of Southampton is a smart player who is extra comfortable with the ball at his feet, never panics and prances about with a confident air that must irritate the hell out of his opponents.
The same can be said about Mahrez, even though he was nicely neutralized by a swarming Liverpool team on Boxing Day. (When yuh see him and Vardy a hold hands pon di bench, yuh know it's not a good day for the EPL pretenders.) Regardless of Vardy's heroics this far, Mahrez is the man for Leicester for me.
Gomis of Swansea seemed like he was going to be the man this season, even while playing for crappy Swansea, but, like another big striker in the form of Kenwyne Jones, he has faded somewhat. Maybe he could use a better team or maybe he wasn't all that to begin with, I dunno.
Talk about fading, wtf has happened to Benteke since moving to Liverpool?!