...Manu v. Chelsea and the forum quiet.

• ...Manu v. Chelsea and the forum quiet.

Good thing ms. Crystal called and told me the result.

When this game play? Anyway rumor ah gather steam pon Neymar. So him ah follow Pep? Yuh big wigs ah meet wid Pep. Mi know messi wi come but never suspect Neymar. Well with the new TV deal that throws money at all teams plus City have what it takes to be in the top four. Neymar daddy (his agent ) may say "follow the money son"

Barca ah setup talk fi redo Neymar contract and it have 3 year leff. What ah lting. It look like from di Sheik pu dung di 300 mil USD pon di table it sen tremors all di way to Spain This summer will be ah shopping brawl

Let me guess,she told it would end i a goalless draw?

You are very smart Rock

Suh yuh acknowledge two things:
          1)No way of verifying her predictions given you kept it to yourself(as if disclosing it would change anything).
          2)There is a possibility of retrofitting..

Or is it that you think I am dumb enough to take your hindsight answer for her foresight..?

My question to you(mawning Jawge)is are you still watching Brazil?

...tree(3) tings rock....

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

we don't need no eediat neymar...

Oh yeah? You needed his skill badly today you would do back flips and brag off your mouth on this site if he came.

Yes I do. Why not?