it's time Leicester gets a woopin in.....

• it's time Leicester gets a woopin in.....

...their own house.

Y'all don't have long to witness this public flogging.

Watch this space

The things that make you feel good!!

One word HL. Careful.

Dun talk.

worse than the flogging in django unchained...#mcfc

I guess we have to wait longer than you thought.

Two penalties not called. ..yes I can wait.

Midseason.

Penalties, good god, dem pay the man dem at mcity 309 million versus 17 mill for Gritty and them crying for penalties!!!

Don't shame yourself HL.

HL,how about Crystal?
                  Things she should have seen coming.

...their own house.

Y'all don't have long to witness this public flogging.

Watch this space
                    I think it is time people start realizing that this team is a serious contender. Ranieri will accept 1 point against the usual suspects .. then go hard to get 3 points against everyone else.

Just a minor correction: ...dem pay 309 million FOR de man dem at mcity versus 17 mill for (de man dem at) Gritty.

400K for Mahrez!!! 1m for Vardy ~ 9 mcity starters (according to the commentator) cost more than the entire starting lineup at LcFC!

Patois karrection to rahtid!!

Always a great strategy, wish Jamaica would employ it!!

But mi mek mistake... mi shouda write FI !