Hahahahahah

• Hahahahahah

Suh wi deal wid a likkle side ..... Hahahahahah.....4 love inna dem skin .... Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

Gamma?

It is a discovery period that eludes all the traditional clubs,those clubs would be really better if they adapt.

Hahahhahahahahahah...!!!!!!!

Suh wi deal wid a likkle side ..... Hahahahahah.....4 love inna dem skin .... Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!
          There is just something about those red and white stripes that bring out the worst in Arsenal, darn there is still Stoke away to come!!!

No,no,no,nice try,but Man U's continued demise offers not even solace..
            Find effective ways to deal with the pain.

Missah Barristah I'm worried. Post something so that we can know it's you and that you are in control of yuhself. What ended my promising football career?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No,no,no,nice try,but Man U's continued demise offers not even solace..
                Find effective ways to deal with the pain.
                The purple & mauve pill is good fa pain Mass Raccy.

He is making a mental note that you do not laugh when you are that much angry.
                  It is a perfectly fine response that I really thought was normal,apparently I was wrong.
                  Last edited by Rockman; December 26, 2015, 09:17 PM.

Gosh,I really hope you would stop trying to get me to try out the pills that were prescribed for you.
                    Every dog has its day,even though it is still a dog on that day.

Gosh,I really hope you would stop trying to get me to try out the pills that were prescribed for you.
                      Every dog has its day,even though it is still a dog on that day.
                      You have seen many days Mass Racy......

Tellme something I do not know,after all Man U has won the darn thing majority of the times.
                        Good observation,HL.

Erased!

Football??!!!🙏👍

Wenger's Hoodini ,typical and expected flatters to deceive, I could have said I told you so...but I won't.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.