Wow, Arsenal get 3 from the Saints!?!?!

• Wow, Arsenal get 3 from the Saints!?!?!

Just looked up the scores and got a shock!! How is that possible, Arsenal is a psych disaster.

Correction! that would be 4!

4! That is beyond embarrassing for a side that is that loaded, what's really happening here?

I am guessing Joel Campbell, who got a rare start, does not have enough snow experience?

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
          4! That is beyond embarrassing for a side that is that loaded, what's really happening here?
          Stoni do you think any team in this ya premier league respect reputation? Any so called big team that turn up and are not at it full hundred are liable to get turned over. Southampton have been spanking Arsenal regularly over the years. The last time Arsenal won away to Southampton was 2003

Yeah, but 4-0 to a side that loaded is shocking. Especially shocking to me as I really thought Arsenal was going to drop at least 3 on the Saints so I totally missed on that game and cannot understand why Arsenal misfired so badly, I did not see the game I will have to go look at the lineup and see who started.

Same side fielded as Mcity win and Saints changed four, so maybe a classic case of overconfidence on gunners side.

My guess is instead of calling Steven Gerrard,the managers of the minnows are calling each other soliciting and getting the battle plan that reaped success against the top traditional top four clubs,hard to believe nuh suh,well watch what is going to happen in the coming games.We are being plucked off one by one.