If only some of us were this lucky.jangle

• If only some of us were this lucky.jangle

Jangle I see(Memphis,Bojan, Arnautovic,or Santa gave you ur wish, gift..sorry it came the day after Xmas..
    I hope the next coach take ur team further down..hahaha..that is a spiral of failures..
    Just a pity none of your Post- fergie coaches not staying long enough to be considered "Specialist in Failures".
    Last edited by PeeJay; December 26, 2015, 09:55 AM.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I think Pauls philosophy of supporting the coach should be the bible for Man U supporters, The owners hired him, its your responsibility to support di bredda..... If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win.....VAN GAALLL FI LIFE ! ...Jangle ,Rock and Lazie

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hehehe
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X, X, X... Christmas season don' done yet so I going to leave this alone for now... I man watching my club play; you guys will have your hands full with Sunderland!

If that's really Paul's philosophy then everyone are no fans

for any club..why support managers or club executives who blatantly given time, chances to improve teams constantly mess up. Most blind mice knew that Wenger could have improve Arsenal's chances to win with a little more timely coherent and competent buying of specialist players. He wenger himself said recently he was hampered by debts owed by construction of new stadium.
          and so support any team or manager willi nillie makes no sense at all.
          My 2cents of support is with X..if and only if what X says above about Paul is true...
          foot note...my problem with Manu supporters calling for Van Gaal's head after last year clamoring for him is that Van Gaal has only been there a year and a half. I say give him time..Van Gaal that is..and if Arsenal mess up this time not winning anything..Wenger should and must step.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

No comment ..christmas season , suh I am leaving all alone ,I promise myself to start fresh with my long lost brethrens.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The days of long-term coaching tenure are gone with all the money available in football today. The sooner our board realize and adopt this new NEW policy, the better it will be for us. There is no guarantee that even a Pep Guardioli will stick around for more than 3 years. He has never been fired from a club yet still he got up and left after immense success. Murinho guarantees trophies even with his baggage.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Given the club historical ambition expected by the supporter's...,and the hard earned money we pay to watch them achieve and maintain it..........no comment...hehe.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                  for any club..why support managers or club executives who blatantly given time, chances to improve teams constantly mess up. Most blind mice knew that Wenger could have improve Arsenal's chances to win with a little more timely coherent and competent buying of specialist players. He wenger himself said recently he was hampered by debts owed by construction of new stadium.
                  and so support any team or manager willi nillie makes no sense at all.
                  My 2cents of support is with X..if and only if what X says above about Paul is true...
                  foot note...my problem with Manu supporters calling for Van Gaal's head after last year clamoring for him is that Van Gaal has only been there a year and a half. I say give him time..Van Gaal that is..and if Arsenal mess up this time not winning anything..Wenger should and must step.
                  Thank you...

It's Christmas... all I will say is have the salt shaker handy when you reading X, and every now and then, take a pinch!

Unnuh a di best......

Like you want me to start?!?

NO, I am resisting the temptation... the Lord says there will always be moments like these...

Let's see how long we can hold out...hehe...your finga a itch like mine..hehe.