• Van Gaal is cracking up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lH5jmsHXrgY

"If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win." originally spoken by Bill Shankly. But also quoted by Sir Alex.(FB,2015)

https://www.facebook.com/IfYouCantSupportUs

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

APOLOGISE : "If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win." originally spoken by Bill Shankly. But also quoted by Sir Alex.(FB,2015)

He could have said it....lol...given the context...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

APOLOGISE : "If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win." originally spoken by Bill Shankly. But also quoted by Sir Alex.(FB,2015)

He could have said it....lol...given the context...hehe
      If Slurgie said it and attributed it to Shanks, it goes to show that Shanks shadow loom large - all the way to Manchester. Stick a pin! Is that why you run go City? LOL!! Klown, you are wrenk and foul. Galang. Dyam turncoat.

One problem that you admit to, the big (IF )

If Slurgie said it and attributed it to Shanks( Duppy, 2015 )

Van Gall ambition is at WAR with the supports historical ambition, where is the loyalty....claffy !

Sems like some redefining of 'trinity' is called for,the very least the big wigs at Man U could do is make a statement of support for the manager..but they haven't ..
          It is not like Fergie to tear a leaf out of someone's book,the also quoted by..has everything to do with whether or not Shankly said it.

Did Fergie ever say it ? Find the source and if you are using FB , dont make the mistake Claffy did.

It is hard to ignore the voices of Man U supporters,Rio,Scholes etc.
              It is a double whammy,and immediately after Mourinho was sacked ,LvG shows heightened concerns about the possibility of losing his job.
              Last edited by Rockman; December 24, 2015, 09:28 AM.

I do not remember Fergie saying it,and to be honest,I am trying to figure the period that would lead to ..
                It must be the periods in between(those one or two years)winning the EPL.

FB at its best , then yuh ave man like Peter and Paul dat swear fi facebook...Isnt Peter a linguistic teacher...hehe

It is hard to ignore the voices of Man U supporters,Rio,Scholes etc.
                    It is a double whammy,and immediately after Mourinho was sacked ,LvG shows heightened concerns about the possibility of losing his job.
                    The thing is Mourhino the so called great manager people are forgetting was sacked because his team was battling relegation plays boring football and being hailed as Man U's saviour. Desperation if you ask me. If Maureeno end up at Old Trafford it will only end in tears.

One problem that you admit to, the big (IF )

If Slurgie said it and attributed it to Shanks( Duppy, 2015 )

Van Gall ambition is at WAR with the supports historical ambition, where is the loyalty....claffy !
                      Dat is dem biznis...all me know sey is that if 90% of the Manu** fans believe in the Quadrilateral Doctrine, dem ago run go City. That's how loyalty werk - you neva know? LOL!!! Wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee MI CLAVICLE!!!!

Sems like some redefining of 'trinity' is called for,the very least the big wigs at Man U could do is make a statement of support for the manager..but they haven't ..
                        It is not like Fergie to tear a leaf out of someone's book,the also quoted by..has everything to do with whether or not Shankly said it.
                        Rock, me know seh X is your hero. But don't mek him tek u down. The bwoy a tear at the statement as if to say that because it *may* (he can't prove it wasn't) not have been said by Shankly, that it negates the underlying sentiment which is loyalty. The statement is not intended to defend a manager who is past his sell-by date. In Van Gaal's case, the problem y'all are having is that the team is not INSPIRING confidence and for that reason, people are nervous. However, be careful. Who among unu would have jumped up and down at the prospect of Ranieri coming to manage your club? Managers come and go, while they are there, your job is to support them. That doesn't mean that they shouldn't be held to measurable targets. Do you know what targets the directors set for Van Gaal? If they said, top 4 minimum, then he's doing his job - no?

FB at its best , then yuh ave man like Peter and Paul dat swear fi facebook...Isnt Peter a linguistic teacher...hehe
                          Now, I have accused you in the past of "making up stuff" and again here is proof of said "pathological" behaviour. You need to show me from where you got the idea that mi "swear fi facebook", whatever that means!

Rock, me know seh X is your hero. But don't mek him tek u down. The bwoy a tear at the statement as if to say that because it *may* (he can't prove it wasn't) not have been said by Shankly,

Now its may ,But I have proven he didnt say it ,in academia point of proof is done by verifiable citation,There is none for the quote.

that it negates the underlying sentiment which is loyalty. The statement is not intended to defend a manager who is past his sell-by date.

Thats what makes it ambigous and cleary at war with a clubs ambition,as in your case, you had no idea when BR should be sacked you said Cmas, it is tomorrow ,he was sacked months ago.

In Van Gaal's case, the problem y'all are having is that the team is not INSPIRING confidence and for that reason, people are nervous.

Exactly Van Gall isnt aspiring to the historical ambition of the club,supporters have a right to be nervous and react,given the money spent to support that ambition ,yes by them !

However, be careful. Who among unu would have jumped up and down at the prospect of Ranieri coming to manage your club?

Agreed

Managers come and go, while they are there, your job is to support them.

B.S , a supporters job is to hold those accountable of running the club,to its historical ambition/targets .e.g H&G at Liverpool ,if owners are at war with the clubs ambition its our job to revolt.The same for managers i.e Roy Hodgson and BR at POOL , we revolted directly via banners and social media to get them out.Moyes at Man U,fans did the same thing.

That doesn't mean that they shouldn't be held to measurable targets. Do you know what targets the directors set for Van Gaal? If they said, top 4 minimum, then he's doing his job - no?

It goes without saying the targets for BIG CLUBS , the clubs historical ambition is the goal, as in the case of Man U and Pool, for any so called 5th columnist fan to leave that objective to the owners,only shows his traitours heart to the clubs supporters historical ambition.AGAIN PAUL IS AT WAR WITH SHANKLYS' TRINITY ! To have any other ambition is asking for a civil war.History has shown this cc: Pool Hodgson and BR ,Man U Moyes ,Chelsea- Mourinho

"At a football club, there's a holy trinity - the players, the manager and the supporters. Directors don't come into it ,they write the checks...I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us! BILL SHANKLY

Claffy
                            Last edited by Sir X; December 24, 2015, 11:58 AM.

I have to go out unfortunately .... I will be back! and then..