Fanz? X, Peter, Paul! Lazy! Bricktop & HL? ...

• Fanz? X, Peter, Paul! Lazy! Bricktop & HL? ...

...meee

X, Peter & Paul???
    Tremendous fight over who is real supporter!!!

Lazy!
    Can't stand a run of poor...or rather not so poor run of results! LVG must go!

Let me flip HL and Bricky!
    HL - Draws for his 'Ms. Crystal'!!!

Bricky?
    Just runs and hides when his team ManCity loses!!!

meee!
    Just wish my GUNNERS' players each play 'sensible' on each and every play!

Oooooh!!!???!!!

Pee-Jay?
    Fire Wenger! Wenger is the greatest! Fire Wenger!
    The TEAM is dead! We shall win! We can win! Wenger must move on!

Fanz? ~ sigh!

I want some of what yuh jinkin King Karl....

Yes sureeeee

Hey Karl,

You forgot Don1 v Stoni, OJ, Jawge on the snowballaz! and JA development issues...hope I got that right!

I am looking forward to 2016. Hope its a kinder and gentler year all round for all.

Hey Karl,

You forgot Don1 v Stoni, OJ, Jawge on the snowballaz! and JA development issues...hope I got that right!

I am looking forward to 2016. Hope its a kinder and gentler year all round for all.
        You got it all right!
        ...and there are even more but...(???)

Merry Christmas and may all you wish for 2016 be yours!
        Blessing to you and the family!

I want some of what yuh jinkin King Karl....

Yes sureeeee
          Happy Holidays to you and Lulu!
          Wishing for you both A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!

Hey Karl,

Dat a No Contest Don1 by a Knockout

The SnowBall Crew suh punch drunk by di battabeatin' from mi Tims ...dat dem juss nuh know seh dem dead yet

Some people say: be careful what you wish for, you might just get it... well I'm throwing caution to the wind and wishing that my team wins the big one...

Thanks for the well wishes Karl. All the best to you and yours!