Who agrees with this guy?

If Shanks wanted loyalty it was not to support mediocrity,worse yet lies, Shanks said it in context of a Trinity, where fans, managers and players moved to the objective of ruling the football world.In UNISION !

What happens when your loyalty is based on a false premise, its ambigous at best, at worse lucidly at war with the TRINITY.

* Players at war with the manager
    * Supporters at War with the Manager ambition
    * Supporters at war with the owners ambition

Basically competing interest of loyalty, thats why Shanks would never and could never have said it , he believed in a TRINITY, where directors he knew, had no LOYALTY !

You specifically stated where your loyalty lies, it was never with the supporters ambitions.

You SIR ARE A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND A FOOL.Shanks took LFC , infact found them wallowing 5 years in DiV 2 and took them to Div 1 champions and of europe.He left 4 clubs before that because of Directors at war with the TRINITY- LOYALTY!
    Last edited by Sir X; December 24, 2015, 09:15 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If Shanks wanted loyalty it was not to support mediocrity,worse yet lies, Shanks said it in context of a Trinity, where fans, managers and players moved to the objective of ruling the football world.In UNISION !

What happens when your loyalty is based on a false premise, its ambigous at best, at worse lucidly at war with the TRINITY.

* Players at war with the manager
      * Supporters at War with the Manager ambition
      * Supporters at war with the owners ambition

Basically competing interest of loyalty, thats why Shanks would never and could never have said it , he believed in a TRINITY, where directors he knew, had no LOYALTY !

You specifically stated where your loyalty lies, it was never with the supporters ambitions.

You SIR ARE A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND A FOOL.Shanks took LFC , infact found them wallowing 5 years in DiV 2 and took them to Div 1 champions and of europe.He left 4 clubs before that because of Directors at war with the TRINITY- LOYALTY!
      Are you seriously trying to say that your run to City was an act of LOYALTY on par with Shanks doctrine of the TRINITY?? LOL!!!! Klown - you mussi tink sey people fool. Tek you dutty nas'y stinkin City self an gwey. How much of the 90% agree wid you? LOL!!! Dyam eediat. Ah call big man liar. You are a COMPLETE and UTTER JACKASS trying to sell your "Run to City" as an act of loyalty. LOL!!! Wheel an tun Klown.

And by the way - you a call people liar, but you NEVER answer a question directly. FOOL, Third Request:

Was this a lie?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...e#post46001 8

Pathological -

So you are back to could have said it .................. (Whether he in fact said it or did not say it is inconclusive, however, even if he did not)(Pedro,2015).........the pathological liar may acknowledge, at least in part, the falsehood of his or her stories or more often, change stories. Although controversial, it is worth noting that some have suggested that pathological liars may believe their lies to such an extent that the beliefs appear delusional.

Shanks Jumped ship 4 times before he found Pool, he had no reason to make that false declaration because he took a Team that spent 5 years in DIV 2 to the top of the world , Div 1 and european champions.In other words pool never struggled with Shanks, to give that quote any credibility.You cant find it anywhere until facebook 2011.

I cant take you 2 seriously,its as if you are trying to convince yourselves that you are lfc fans,liverpool strengths and weakness,and the solution is all assesed in soundbites.
          First, I have not changed any story.

Second, regardless your citation refers to a "pathological liar", the entire premise is a no starter...fizzles out like a damp squib, "poof"... no bang!
          If I might ad lib, you are saying that because I, or Paul, attribute the quote in question to Mr. Shankly, I/we are lying pathologically. Correct? of course that is your position, you'd be lying, (pathologically maybe? ) otherwise!

Third, since that is your premise, then "pathologically lying" DOES NOT apply. This is tantamount to me saying, "X is a genius because he said Brendan Rogers is astute". That one realisation (and before you get your panties in a bunch, I only use this example for dramatic effect) DOES NOT make you a genius, in the face of other evidence that point to the opposite being the case. If I said : "X is a wagonist/a demagogue/a turncoat/an ignoramus etc.", and that is demonstrated through many and varied examples, then we in business! We could say he is a "pathological wagonist/turncoat/demagogue etc." with a clear conscience as there is EVIDENCE to back it up

Hence, I categorically reject and denounce your attempt to characterise me (and my bredrin Paul) as being guilty of pathologically lying when you well and know that "lying" is NOT a part of our DNA. "Pathological" not only suggests, but means that the individual so accused lies about a variety of things in his life and believes them (one definition) because of esteem issues. You would have to provide many other examples of "lying" about other aspects of a person's life in order to start using the citations to apply to them. Hence, the continued characterisation is simply LIBEL in a most pernicious way. But, hey we know you are the delusional one, so I will have to give you some slack!

Now, if I am a pathological liar because I BELIEVE IN THE ESSENCE of this particular quote with respect to LFC, regardless of who said it, well then I am guilty, IF that is how I am to be judged. Mea culpa, but ah jus suh it guh! The inherent TRUTH of the quote is what is playing on your mind and I know it is troubling your soul because deep down we all have some good in us!

So I will leave you with the REAL quote that Shankly said:
          " If you do not support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win, Wagonist!"