Bascombe speaks: Klopp to mop it up!

Dr. Fraud fi chu!

So why bring Bascombe to the board if you cannot bring yourself to opine on a statement he makes? tell us Dr. Fraud, enquiring minds would like to know? You who were waxing lyrically about academia and citation reh reh... wha' happen? cudden fin a TIA or Tomkins Times article that "answered" the question??

Until you are able to engage is serious debate, you'll never be taken seriously. So there is hope for you. However, you will always be a wagonist!

I brought Bascombe on the site because I felt that he is a writer of an established newspaper, thus giving him credibility, it doesn't mean I endorse his views a100% but that they give the informed fan a different point of view to ,THINK!

As mi say,yuh can highlight the importance of waxing about citation on my part yet dismiss me as not serious to engage in a serious debate,when all you present is heresey of a false narrative.

Unnuh serious!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I agree wid Klopp...suh yuh can tek it to a 5,6,7th...hehe.
        Fifth request:

Now, as for your new love affair with Bascombe, do you agree with him that "few of the current squad have earned the right to feel safe (under Klopp)."? It is a YES or NO answer. No bada do you usual an come wid no spin.

Footnotes:

[2. No bada wid u effry - Klopp no deal wid no quadrilateral doctrine, it is a simple question about agreeing with Bascombe, your "credible" writer, or is his "credibility" only "credible" when you seh so? Cowa'd!]

[1. And it IS a simple Yes or No answer - you either AGREE with Bascombe or you don't - no rocket scientism there klowny...and nobady tellin you that you cyan xplain uself...not that it will mek sense, but gwaan same way.]

Well do you endorse, or not endorse the particular view of his that Paul quoted? it's not really that difficult...

You run from giving an answer to which you can add your caveats (that's healthy debate), to a simple question. But you are so paranoid about saving your face (cyaan wrong yuh still chu it get kick off suh much), that you end up babbling on foolishly!