• Bascombe speaks: Klopp to mop it up!

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...-end-Groundhog

Paul asked who was bascombe after he exposed the false gospel.Amazing how these true fans don't know these writers and the gospel but they know ,what they don't know...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Klopp:Bringing back Shanks Trinity.

http://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/...ood_sto5037319

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...-end-Groundhog

Paul asked who was bascombe after he exposed the false gospel.Amazing how these true fans don't know these writers and the gospel but they know ,what they don't know...hehe.
      I know exactly who Bascombe is - the dyam Sun supporter. Him might as well did run go write fi Red Cafe after he slapped us in the face. KMA. Dyam disgrace. No self-respecting LFC fan would give him the time of day.

I would say that too after you got exposed with your false narrative, incidentally I haven't seen you spouting it,since it was revealed as a fraud.

Bonehead - let's not go down the false narrative route because it just shows that you are a bigger idiot than you are willing to admit. As I said, you can't prove a negative, so it is impossible to say that Shanks DIDN'T say "If you don't support us when we lose...don't support us when we win". A sentiment which speaks to LOYALTY, something that he waxed lyrical about. So go flap your turncoat gums elsewhere; I'm sure Shanks would have told you "well done" after your run to City. As for Bascombe, every one of the 96 were slapped in the face by his run to the Sun...a paper that was ALWAYS anti-Liverpool, but I don't expect you to know or respect that.

Now, as for your new love affair with Bascombe, do you agree with him that "few of the current squad have earned the right to feel safe (under Klopp)."? It is a YES or NO answer. No bada do you usual an come wid no spin.

Of course it can be proven in academia,you do it by citation,Their is none for this great man that had all the national media bowing for his every word.That false narrative can be attributed to anyone on social media from 2011,I could claim it...hehe.

As per Bascombe,you are an idiot.

Of course it can be proven in academia,you do it by citation,Their is none for this great man that had all the national media bowing for his every word.That false narrative can be attributed to anyone on social media from 2011,I could claim it...hehe.

LOL!!! As per Paul, you are a bigger idiot. You have to learn to do "more" with "less" brain power. And as I said, true or false is immaterial, the fact of the matter is that sunshiners can KMA - "if you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win" - Shanlky (until you PROVE it wrong). So, like I said, Shanks was about LOYALTY, I am sure you believe that he would have run wid you to City. LOL!!! Klown, tek yu wagonism and go...you are banished. You walk alone.

Second request:

Now, as for your new love affair with Bascombe, do you agree with him that "few of the current squad have earned the right to feel safe (under Klopp)."? It is a YES or NO answer. No bada do you usual an come wid no spin.

Don't hold your breath... he's desperately trying to figure out what you coming with depending on his answer (if he has one) but since he cannot, he's going to be the yellow bellied lil varmint that he is... or is it the powder-blue bellied lil varmint that he is and play dumb (though that aint hard for him)!!

LOL!!! Live by the (Bascombe) sword, die by the (Bascombe) sword.

Come up wid,that would mean ,I rate Paul as having sense bredda nuh rate academic citation and Yuh waah mi tek dis bredda serious...lol.

Tooooo easssssy.

Come up wid,that would mean ,I rate Paul as having sense bredda nuh rate academic citation and Yuh waah mi tek dis bredda serious...lol.

Tooooo easssssy.
                        Third request:

How dat can be a yes or no answer, yuh ave sense,scap dat question !when Klopp says the opposite.Klopp is assessing his team,that said his opinion might change as per the needs of the team at any min,esp the transfer season.

Fourth request:

[And it IS a simple Yes or No answer - you either AGREE with Bascombe or you don't - no rocket scientism there klowny...and nobady tellin you that you cyan xplain uself...not that it will mek sense, but gwaan same way.]

I agree wid Klopp...suh yuh can tek it to a 5,6,7th...hehe.