I cannot believe that today is

There is only one problem. Despite extensive research, there is no evidence Shankly ever said it. The use of such words by the club’s own media without checking the veracity is dubious enough,

http://www.redandwhitekop.com/forum/...topic=291637.0

RUN WID IT

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We will find a manager. We have become too predicable, team can afford to attack us because they don't have to worry about us counterattacking them, we are not creating enough chances etc. Something needs to be done. Last season he used a 4-3-3 that made the team look deadly, but we saw what happened when Carrick got injured. Why not use something that worked? Now the team wants to make 500 passes before taking a shot.
      You say "[you] will find a manager" but in your zest to race, you cyan jes throw out your old shoes until you know what you will replace it with. I suspect that the reason he is still there is because either a) JM wants a heap of control b) they don't know how the fans will react to JM or c) there is simply no body else out there to go and get. The empty barrel dem ago start mek nize, but that was the situation that LFC were in after they sacked KD, they didn't have any realistic big name options other than Rafa, and for whatever reason, dem neva approach him. All I am saying is that the alternative should be there first before any move supposed to mek.

There is only one problem. Despite extensive research, there is no evidence Shankly ever said it. The use of such words by the club’s own media without checking the veracity is dubious enough,

http://www.redandwhitekop.com/forum/...topic=291637.0

RUN WID IT
        That is the best you can do? Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

You say "[you] will find a manager" but in your zest to race, you cyan jes throw out your old shoes until you know what you will replace it with. I suspect that the reason he is still there is because either a) JM wants a heap of control b) they don't know how the fans will react to JM or c) there is simply no body else out there to go and get. The empty barrel dem ago start mek nize, but that was the situation that LFC were in after they sacked KD, they didn't have any realistic big name options other than Rafa, and for whatever reason, dem neva approach him. All I am saying is that the alternative should be there first before any move supposed to mek.
          You want to tell me of all the managers out there, none is available? Fire LvG and the applications will come in.

I think he's gone one way or another and they're currently talking to Pep. JM is there in waiting but he's not the preferred choice. The advantage of JM is that he knows the EPL which Pep doesn't. The EPL is no joke as many foreigners have found out and the learning curve has to be very steep in order to survive.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

EPL is no joke. One of the thing happening is Championship teams are getting better as big teams just want foriegners and big name quick fixes while letting go some good ballers they could work with.

You want to tell me of all the managers out there, none is available? Fire LvG and the applications will come in.
                Give me one name you think would apply.

I think he's gone one way or another and they're currently talking to Pep. JM is there in waiting but he's not the preferred choice. The advantage of JM is that he knows the EPL which Pep doesn't. The EPL is no joke as many foreigners have found out and the learning curve has to be very steep in order to survive.
                  I think Pep would have a hard time in the Prem...but good managers know how to adjust. My *guess* is that deep down, all a unu want José but unu frighten fi say it. LOL!!!! What a ting.

Give me one name you think would apply.
                    My preference was Ancelotti, but I heard he signed with Bayern. Where is Pep going? Mark Hughes has transformed Stoke ... LAurent Blanc has been doing well at PSG. A manager's contract can be bought out ...right?

Right now I'll take JM. There's no shame in it. He's proven.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My preference was Ancelotti, but I heard he signed with Bayern. Where is Pep going? Mark Hughes has transformed Stoke ... LAurent Blanc has been doing well at PSG. A manager's contract can be bought out ...right?
                        Pep won't be available until June...so why sack LvG now? While a contract can be bought out, it is unusual for a manager to quit (Pardew being one of a few exceptions) in the middle of the season. The only way firing him now makes sense is if JM is the alternative. Fi mi tuppance, I want unu fi hire back Moyes.

Why is no one stating the obvious... Brendan Rodgers!!

Has there ever been a manager who managed both clubs? I am guessing that there hasn't, at least not since 1960 + .

A BR joining would be precedence... BUT I don't think it would happen...

Just a bit of comic relief... as if X isn't enough!

Tuesday and the board of MU has not removed LvG as yet? What are they waiting for? Fi get 6 from Stoke?
                            Lazie I warned you from the beginning that Van Gaal was a fraud but you wouldn't listen. I personally hope he stays for another season and spend another 300 million.

Yes you did but who cares what the fan of the expert at failure has to say

Expert at failure? Thought you were more intelligent than that. Envy is a hell of a thing