Tuesday and the board of MU has not removed LvG as yet? What are they waiting for? Fi get 6 from Stoke?
I cannot believe that today is
Originally posted by Peter R View PostYou waan spoil de man Crismus? Yu name "GrinXch" woiieee!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Big Ed inna meeting from morning.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Take a page out of Pauls and Peter book .."If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win." and Fergie of course ".... also quoted by Sir Alex. ....hehe...dem man deh nuh narmal.
https://www.facebook.com/IfYouCantSupportUs/
When asked if he could see Mourinho turning up at Old Trafford, Wenger said 'I do not want to go in a world of speculation.
'I personally have a huge respect for Louis van Gaal and I think what is going on there is disrespectful.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3v9KQogGH
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on FacebookTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostTake a page out of Pauls and Peter book .."If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win." and Fergie of course ".... also quoted by Sir Alex. ....hehe...dem man deh nuh narmal.
https://www.facebook.com/IfYouCantSupportUs/
When asked if he could see Mourinho turning up at Old Trafford, Wenger said 'I do not want to go in a world of speculation.
'I personally have a huge respect for Louis van Gaal and I think what is going on there is disrespectful.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3v9KQogGH
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
BUT
THIS ARTICLE HAS A PARAGRAPH THAT I AGREE WITH 1000% AND I'M SURE KLOPP WOULD AGREE TOO...
If a big club is going through a prolonged spell of mediocrity, naturally many who support the club will become fed up with various issues and naturally will want or require a change. If they still remain loyal to that club, but just want answers or something new and fresh, then their heart remains true. Some take it too far and will switch allegiances to another club, and in such a case, clearly never truly supported the club at all.
http://wearehooligans.com/2014/03/25...n-plastic-fan/"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostTuesday and the board of MU has not removed LvG as yet? What are they waiting for? Fi get 6 from Stoke?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You need to update it , the last time you made a post on it was
If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win.
September 20, 2014 ·
We've got a lot to work on if we're to have any chance at the title this season. But win, lose or draw, I'll support Liverpool till I die. YNWA
lol.......heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou need to update it , the last time you made a post on it was
If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win.
September 20, 2014 ·
We've got a lot to work on if we're to have any chance at the title this season. But win, lose or draw, I'll support Liverpool till I die. YNWA
lol.......hehe
Enjoy your walk alone.
And we all know you can't identify with this:
But win, lose or draw, I'll support Liverpool till I die. YNWA
Dyam two face disgrace. Where were you on 09.04.12?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Diagnosing Paul
DX PAUL : Pathological Liar
Robert Reich, M.D., a New York City psychiatrist and expert in
psychopathology, says compulsive lying has no official diagnosis.
Instead, intentional dissimulation -- not the kind associated with dementia
or brain injury -- is associated with a range of diagnoses, such as
antisocial, borderline and narcissistic personality disorders. When it
comes to compulsive liars, says Charles Ford, a professor of psychiatry
at the University of Alabama Birmingham, "words seem to flow out of their
mouths without them thinking about it." Ford, the author of Lies! Lies!!
Lies!!! The Psychology of Deceit, says that pathological liars may slide
easily from the notion that something could have happened to the
conviction that it did. When pressed, many will admit what they are
saying isn't true.
To understand the mind of a fake, Reich suggests considering what
lying does for the liar. Deceit as a means to an end -- like lying to get a
job -- is easy to comprehend. Much harder to spot, he says, is lying "for
primary gains": deceptions that create a different sense of self without
any immediate benefit. "It has to do with self-esteem," Reich says. "You
want to be like someone else because you aren't very happy with
yourself." Glass may be one of these "primary" liars. Former colleagues
describe him as desperate for approval; in his novel, The Fabulist, the
"Stephen Glass" character says his lies are driven by his need to be seen
as infallible, as interesting, as perfect. (The flesh-and-blood Glass had
nothing to do with the bio-pic).
https://www.psychologytoday.com/arti...mpulsive-liarsTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
First Request:
Give me proof I am a liar. Crank up the search engine. But post it in another thread and don't hijack the people dem thread. Dyan tief."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostSo Lazie, if the board were to sack LvG, who would they replace him with right now? the only big name manager available is JM...or you want RM sack Rafa so him can come Manjesta?
We will find a manager. We have become too predicable, team can afford to attack us because they don't have to worry about us counterattacking them, we are not creating enough chances etc. Something needs to be done. Last season he used a 4-3-3 that made the team look deadly, but we saw what happened when Carrick got injured. Why not use something that worked? Now the team wants to make 500 passes before taking a shot."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yeah , I went nuclear on your sick ass, called you out to your face.
character says his lies are driven by his need to be seen
as infallible, as interesting, as perfect
https://www.psychologytoday.com/arti...mpulsive-liarsTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYeah , I went nuclear on your sick ass, called you out to your face.
character says his lies are driven by his need to be seen
as infallible, as interesting, as perfect
https://www.psychologytoday.com/arti...mpulsive-liars
Proof dread, proof."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365