Unconditional Love Manchester City:

• Unconditional Love Manchester City:

Yesterday is further proof we will win the BPL.

Bluuuuuue moooooon......... you saw me standing alone
    Without a dream in my heart
    Without a love of my own
    Blue moon, you knew just what I was there for
    You heard me saying a prayer for
    Someone I really could care for
    And then there suddenly appeared before me
    The only one my arms will ever hold
    I heard somebody whisper "Please adore me"
    And when I looked, the moon had turned to gold!
    Blue moon!
    Now I'm no longer alone
    Without a dream in my heart
    Without a love of my own

Seems we dodged two bullets with Malaga and Otemendi. Dumb and Dumber
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Are you saying it was a good loss..hehe...Obeah man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Otemendi will do good with another good and Calm defender behind him, not sure of Malaga at all.

You I am no concerned about. Bricky now...we need to keep him away from sharp objects, elevated places and anything that can make a noose.

I hold you responsible for his safety, HL! You and X, his fellow Man City supporters.

I think we all know about that.

Did I hear someone say Watford?

X............................:d :d :d :d

Typical response to your team losing,fly by night fan,seasoned fans do not go out of their way to voice their unrelenting support,ergo I think you do it to pump yourself up so as to remain a supporter.

How ironic, "fly by night fan" does whatever to remain loyal yet some "seasoned fans" jump shipX?!

Oh...there ee is !!!

You miss the part about pumping yourself up ,sounds like you and Paul trying to convince your selves and the club......True fans, I am LFC supporter from 1971 ,not a waggonist and have not a clue of the True gospel....hehe... Tooooo easssssy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi t'row mi cawn.... LOL and even then you missed my "does whatever" mi nuh haffi repeat word for word, maybe for you I do... as I said, reading comprehension is not your forte...
                        Last edited by Peter R; December 22, 2015, 05:28 PM.

I missed 24 hours and you noticed that right away,I have been back some 48 hours and you are just noticing?
                          Anyway,my club is having a disastrous season and we are only three points behind City,what kind of season is your club having?
                          Tan deh!