Manu ites don't forget Van Gaal has delivered

• Manu ites don't forget Van Gaal has delivered

Louis Van Gaal was given a Mandate by Manchester United ..Get Us back into the Champions League. For that he delivered. Now because of the LACKLUSTER OR Evened out Premier League the "Goal post was moved to Van Gaal out"..Manu is not fighting for the Title. How quickly these fans forgot that before the season began Manu and Title this year was not in the same sentence..
    Manu fans need to accept where they are in the league table, which is not far off from the unlikely leader leicester and support the team, the manager and players until the end of the season.
    The manager stated he is leaving this summer anyway. Why force him out for a few losses and draws.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

You quite thoughtful fans(taking time out to give us advice) of other clubs asked that we have more tolerance in Moyes too.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      Louis Van Gaal was given a Mandate by Manchester United ..Get Us back into the Champions League. For that he delivered. Now because of the LACKLUSTER OR Evened out Premier League the "Goal post was moved to Van Gaal out"..Manu is not fighting for the Title. How quickly these fans forgot that before the season began Manu and Title this year was not in the same sentence..
      Manu fans need to accept where they are in the league table, which is not far off from the unlikely leader leicester and support the team, the manager and players until the end of the season.
      The manager stated he is leaving this summer anyway. Why force him out for a few losses and draws.

This from a man that is quick to question Wenger if Arsenal fail to pick up 3 points? i could go into my Rafa "FACT" impersonation,but why bother? We haven't won a game in 6 games, lucky to score when we do and struggle to create chances. We touch the top of the league and are now in a downward spiral. We lost to Norwich, B.mouth, Swansea, drew with Newcastle and West Ham .... if those were Arsenal results, would you be dancing on the ceiling?

Get it right, the mandate to get MU in the UCL was last season, this season the bar has been set higher ... so to claim the goal post was moved is making you sound like Donald Trump.

Listen to P.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks for the reminder. What would we do without concerned fans of other teams
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Okay Lazie fire LVG and walla Manu dun di place

Lazie I am still not enthralled with Wenger's stubbornness that is recruiting an able backup center forward, Holding midfielder and tactics throughout a game.
            For example, yesterday the team especially Ramsey gave me heartaches, edge of seat and elation at the same time.
            Our coach and Ramsey was hellbent on bombing fwd for the third goal which was
            not necessary to win. Flamini and I curse Him Ramsey at every fwd movement wen him ignore his defensive responsibilities. However, I am currently satisfied with the team and the manager's acute tactical change (conceding possession) when necessary as a means to victory. These were the changes I have been screaming (typing) for....God knows how long.
            In closing during my rant as a fan if Wenger was removed I would not now scream as you and your Manu fools are for another change a year and a half after exultation of LVG's appointment...
            I guess Manu should have changed FERGIE during his early tenure as you are now opining or either you weren't a fan then or u neva did born yet...lol
            Happy olidays to all Manu fanatics ..just enjoy de ride dis time..a fi wi Arsenal time now..we gi unu a fwd so unu manager walk out a victor..all we are asking for is for LVG to remain defensively astute..hahaha
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

The difference is that nothing much has ever been expected of your likkle team so win lose or draw unuh can cut and go through season after season flattering to deceive and everything is still okay
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

oh jingle oops jangle to be so miserable and

Misinformed "little side" u madd nu blouse and skirt.
                Only team to go unbeaten in premier League, 17 years never out of the top four..be careful unuh fall to 7th place again..Remember premier League as you do only respect..latest results. .see Mourinho....Renk bwoy

When unuh win a meaningful trophy then you can hit me up. You ugly bridesmaid you. Oops my bad, when last unuh win second place???

Ok see u at the end this season then

As i say gwan hug up your current, prior and now normal position. Bwoy u nuh see things and time change. Pretty soon you will become embroiled in mediocrity ( fighting for 7th place Europa league contention). Cream rides to the top...lol..ARSENAL MORE consistent top four side in League ..wi nuh battle outside of Champion league position.. Anyway I think the new winner of Europa competition are automatic Champs league qualifier.