How come no one is reporting Mourinho's move to Manu?

• How come no one is reporting Mourinho's move to Manu?

This is not usually my kind of posting but I bet some of y'all are interested in this.

No?

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...chester-United

The Daily Star? Sorry - it has some credibility issues, like our resident wagoniX. Still, I hope it is not true. Dem have the money fi mek him happy wid a big side. Lawd, what a ting.

This is not usually my kind of posting but I bet some of y'all are interested in this.

No?

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...chester-United
      I hope not.

I doubt Manu will want him. LVG is like father, Jose is the son. Same kind of ball with defensive game and no creativity in offense. ManU is not use to that and selling or loaning out all the youth player.

I think they will try and go for Pep or another coach. Fergie a go snub his "friend" once again. Jose is too much about Jose for Manu.

They can't fire LvG. Too big a name.

ManU is stuck with him. And that's the way it should be!

two more draw and them gone with him. I can't see them holding on to him as his team look like the Dutch team during the world cup. I don't think he can design offense plays. Too much side pass and back pass, no runs and no speed in offense, going to undo him.

If is was American football he would be the defensive coach: banana:

Also, I don't see a five year deal at all... Has he ever stayed anywhere longer than three (apart from school)?

The man is a rolling stone much like a poster friend of ours... LOL

They can't fire LvG. Too big a name.

ManU is stuck with him. And that's the way it should be!
                Huh?

two more draw and them gone with him. I can't see them holding on to him as his team look like the Dutch team during the world cup. I don't think he can design offense plays. Too much side pass and back pass, no runs and no speed in offense, going to undo him.

If is was American football he would be the defensive coach: banana:
                  Why 2 more draws? He needs to go!

Be kind to the elder. Can't say he didn't try, he did.

Don't see where I am dissing. He has proven that he is better than Moyes, but we have to admit that the team is in a downward spiral. Are we going to wait until we're in the bottom 3 before attacking the problem? We play Stoke this week ... how many MU fans are confident to getting anything from that game?