Klopp: Finding Rodgers Monkey Wrench

Not months, yearssssssss,its always about players needing to play for the manager,its always no difference, its always about money,its always about sound bites.You haven't a clue ,what was/is wrong and how to rectify it.

Sooo simplistic Hypocryte.
    Show me the first time I said it was the player? I never said that under Rafa, under Hodgson, or under KD - that's for sure. As far as under Rodgers, I only said that this season. So stop try to rewrite facts and stick to truths. Dyam liad.

Second - it's NOT always about money; certainly not in a one off game. But it IS about money for a sustainable title challenging team. Next year, the TV money will make the Prem even more competitive...hallelujah!

Third - I may not have a clue, but do you? LOL!!! Your way of solving the problem was to run to City - Nice.

And last - for the 100th time - what was the difference between the team at Watford and the teams Rodgers fielded? You are such a friggin fraud you cyan answer the question. Heee hee hee...liad to the werl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Predicting Pools results for the season :

Win- The players played for the manager today , granted the owners need to invest heavily in the team.

Lose- The players didnt play for the manager today ,the owners need to invest heavily in the team.

Paul Marin......lol........Too easy for me and of course you( soundbites ) , as mi say yuh too simple...hehe.

I gave you a essay of Vigor and its ramifications and you would rather the above as per differences ....
      Last edited by Sir X; December 21, 2015, 08:17 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Now talk about "sound-bites" !! ... but a whe di?

...sad thing is that your "sound-bites" CLEARLY demonstrate a TOTAL LACK of UNDERSTANDING of my esteemed bredrin's position... TOTAL LACK!!

Like a mawga dawg wid a bone... LOL

Nuh worry bout mi,as long as im understand it and Yuh can defen it wid yuh spin,unnuh good,forget truth and logic....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mr Gig, what spin? me?? no baba, mi is a fast bowler a la Mikey "Whispering Death" Holding... an a bare bouncer mi sen a yuh head... coupled wid a sidekick or two!!

How come yuh a talk bout truth? and logic?

Let's talk truth- I asked you who (on this forum) did not give Klopp credit for what he has done when in your post you claimed that he was not credited for his efforts (by unnamed posters)? I still waiting to hear who you talking bout.

Let's talk logic - If you can't give me credit (acknowledge my efforts) when I win, don't give me credit (discredit my efforts) when I lose or draw!! Peter R (Managers' proxy 2015). Thanks very much!

Now go get a helmet (to protect your head) and sharpen you gig point cah it jus a bounce off de res a di gig dem!

Predicting Pools results for the season :

Win- The players played for the manager today , granted the owners need to invest heavily in the team.

Lose- The players didnt play for the manager today ,the owners need to invest heavily in the team.

Paul Marin......lol........Too easy for me and of course you( soundbites ) , as mi say yuh too simple...hehe.

I gave you a essay of Vigor [PM - LOL!!! Vigor??? ]and its ramifications and you would rather the above as per differences ....
              Ha ha ha ha......woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee...t hat is what you come back with - how come you neva put the dates seeing that it is yeeaarss me a talk bout the players needing to step up? LOL!!! Anyway - you still a run from the original question again, the is the 5th time I am asking your pompous 5th columnist ass and e'bry time you run like a school pickney when bell ring...one more time:

What was the difference between how my side played today (against Watford) and how we played under Rodgers?

Fraud - if you don't answer, we all understand is true you get fin' out. LOL!!! Wagonism - it's a hell of a drug!!!! (said in a Dave Chappelle rendition of Rick James kinda way)

10 Monkey Wrenches BR left Klopp

10 things the current Liverpool squad lacks

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/12...rrently-lacks/

After spenfing 300 million in 3 seasons and 8 games in ,it was inevitable the players could not play for the manager...lol, win lose or draw, so they made up a gospel "If you can't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win"

*****What happens when the Owners support mediocrity ? The manager supports mediocrity "I was never given top 4 as an objective" (BR,2015)

***** Players lose faith in the manager

****** Supporters lose faith in the manager

*****Supporters lose faith in the owner

*****Supporters lose faith in the players

**** Supporters lose faith in the clubs ambition

Who do they support ? The manager,players or the clubs historical ambition ?

Isnt Peter and Paul ambition at war with the supporters historical ambition of having a team come from Mars to defeat it ? Isnt it at war with the Trinity,lets not forget the purpose of any trinity is to move in a positive direction by faith in UNISON "At a football club, there's a holy trinity the players, the manager and the supporters "

This is the question that Peter and Paul , answered with "he could have said it" so fine answer the above scenario, or it has a pluralistic meaning ,fine explain what happens when it clashes with the above from Shanks.

Monkey wrench mi say.
                Last edited by Sir X; December 22, 2015, 08:05 AM.

What you gave is a (flawed) cause...your business...but I asked you about how they PLAYED. Again:

What was the difference between how my side played today (against Watford) and how we played under Rodgers?

Stay focused and stop obfuscating. Fraud.

I guess Vigor means nothing ,the obfuscating comes in the form of your false gospel,the fraud is you supporting it,the fraud is you not highlighting a difference,the fraud is in you both and you expecting me to waste my time defending the new vigor,when you are stuck on ......"The players arent playing for the manager"...hehe

Deal wid yuh monkey wrench.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...worth-10632989

Let me just point out the absurdity of your questions, because unnuh come in like a legion ..hehe

What was the difference between how my side played today (against Watford) and how we played under Rodgers? (Paul Marin aka Duppy 1)

So you chose a game (today) to contrast it with Rodgers tenure ( under Rodgers )

Because we lost 3-0 , even in the loss, contray to the apathy displayed by rodgers , the tactical ineptness and the tactical distribution of a formation,we saw Vigor and Tactical awareness in that loss , contrast that with under Rodgers....hehe.

Too easy.

I guess Vigor means nothing ,the obfuscating comes in the form of your false gospel,the fraud is you supporting it,the fraud is you not highlighting a difference,the fraud is in you both and you expecting me to waste my time defending the new vigor,when you are stuck on ......"The players arent playing for the manager"

Deal wid yuh monkey wrench.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...worth-10632989
                        The only monkey deh bout is you, and you keep licking you self in the head wid di wrench. You still frighten fi answer the question. LOL!!! So, maybe this will help:

Q: What was the difference between how my side played today (against Watford) and how we played under Rodgers?

A: Players were more inVIGORated
                        B: Players were more lethargic
                        C: No difference
                        D: Players created [more/less] scoring opportunities, possessed the ball [more/less], playing [more/less] aggressively than under Rodgers.

At the end of the day, you are afraid to admit what we all know. The PLAYERS ARE NOT PLAYING UP TO THEIR POTENTIAL. In that regard, there was NO DIFFERENCE between how they played against Watford (at their worst) and how they played under Rodgers (at their worst). It is a problem that you can blame Rodgers for creating if you want, but that is a discussion about root cause, not a discussion about results and where the CURRENT finger should be pointed. You have babbled on about Klopp being the messiah, about doing "more with less" and in the blindness of your tear-down/idol worship Quadrilateral Doctrine philosophy are unable to recognize that the PLAYERS are simply not stepping up. Using your own analogy, Klopp had a decent "pre season" now by your "double standard" he is 3 games into a disastrous start to his season. Crank up the wagon - are you off to (Leceister) City??? LOL!!!

Those of us who are TRUE supporters realise this. We realise that the manager has a much tougher job than the simpletons, the waggonists, and sunshiners want to make it out to be. You have all heaped all this ridiculous pressure on top the man that you create a situation where him cyan even breathe. The football brains amongst us realise that he needs time, realise that he and the players will make mistakes, and that competition is becoming stiffer. The last thing the manager needs is PLAYERS and SUPPORTERS who don't give 150%...every manager needs it. Klopp too. He has my support 10000%, just like all managers do, but his time will be up (for me) based on careful and honest assessment of results relative to use of resources over a specified period of time, and subject to our table position at certain milestones...not out of my ass like you. Easier said: - Top 4 next year is a minimum, no interest in cups, and momentum to go from their to challenging for the title (provided he gets the required funds). THREE GAMES YOU GAVE RODGERS...now you want to gwaan like you "call it early" even though the man nearly pulled of the impossible. KMT.

You are a fraud, you are no supporter and you will forever walk alone.

Now answer the question. Dyam eedyat liad.

Another DUMB declaration

The PLAYERS ARE NOT PLAYING UP TO THEIR POTENTIAL ( DUPPPY , 2015)

1st only fools generalise , How do you know that they are not , could it be that some of them with the potential they have just isnt good enough for Klopp ?......keep in mind he didnt purchase none of them ...hehe...too easy !

As i keep reminding you, Klopp is getting to know his players , know the league and the players to know Klopp,its called adaptation.

Then you move the goal post to at worst...lol, its not the loss of the day vs BR tenure,no more ..lol

Another DUMB declaration

The PLAYERS ARE NOT PLAYING UP TO THEIR POTENTIAL ( DUPPPY , 2015)

1st only fools generalise , How do you know that they are not , could it be that some of them with the potential they have just isnt good enough for Klopp ?......keep in mind he didnt purchase none of them ...hehe...too easy !

As i keep reminding you, Klopp is getting to know his players , know the league and the players to know Klopp,its called adaptation.

Then you move the goal post to at worst...lol, its not the loss of the day vs BR tenure,no more ..lol
                            Erm... Jurgen doesn't agree with you on this count (above) and on this one highligted (below) that I cut and paste from your previous post:

Because we lost 3-0 , even in the loss, contray to the apathy displayed by rodgers , the tactical ineptness and the tactical distribution of a formation,we saw Vigor and Tactical awareness in that loss , contrast that with under Rodgers....hehe.

Klopp has stated that he won't need to go to the transfer market... even while he berated the team (Watford's loss was the worst of his (albeit short) career at LFC) for their lack of application.

So whose vision should I support?? yours? (that of a babbling egomaniac who grabs onto theories that are generated by TIA or other self-anointed football gurus (sic)) OR that of the manager?
                            Hmmmmmmmm...... tough one!

Whose analysis of what went wrong should I give more weight? yours? (and I described you above) OR that of the manager?
                            Hmmmmmmm.... another tough choice!

I have to leave to weigh the answer to these troubling questions...

I'm baacckkk!!! Now if Klopp doesn't feel he needs to go to the transfer market, what does that say he thinks about the players he inherited ( by extension BR's squad)?? He inherited rucks? or he has players with the potential to do the job?
                            Hmmmmmmmmmm.... tough one again!

Is Klopp an idiot? or are there other idiots out there who know better than the manager right now?

Ok, it seems I have a lot of contemplation to do!

Mi gawn..

He is just making sure his players do not worry about job security,he is going to spend money during the transfer period.

And just for clarification, because we know some folks don't know what inference, analysis and synthesis are:

I may or may not agree with the manager deciding not to go to the transfer market, BUT he is the man and I believe he has the club's best interest at heart, unlike certain pundits (sic) who see the world through X-Ray glasses, and then would like to bring wild unsubstantiated.. theories is too good a word... conjecture (guesses really) to the board and claim that XY= Z , therefore X is the square root of Z, or some such illogical assertion.