Jawge!!! Saw you talking about the benefits

• Jawge!!! Saw you talking about the benefits

of Futsal, and it was interesting that over the Thanksgiving weekend was the first time I found out that it's an official part of the U.S. youth development system (USSDA - http://www.ussoccerda.com/home.php) .......My god-son had just finished his Fall season and when I was asking him about Spring, he informed me that he had Futsal during the Winter, and that it was an official part of the program & not just training, as I had thought.

Check out the video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tR4...layer_embedded

Very nice. US ah go kill teams. Teams like Mexico who could use their nice quick one twos on the US. Watch out. Ja should start a futsal U10 league that clubs play or else! aah bwoy.

Klinsmann need to get rid of the dead weight (Richie "loser" Williams, Andreas "clueless" Herzog & Tab "confused" Ramos), who are obviously no help to him.......He has to understand that regardless if you like someone, if they are a liability to you & what you want to achieve, you have to cut them loose.

Ever watch house of cards (first season)? Ah dat mi feel ah gwaan wid Klinsy If not and he brings in Germans for the youth program; you would hear Wombach and Donovan with their race whistle (a la trump) saying too much foreigners. I think it was really in poor taste from both. They should apologize to these Americans because they were born to men and women who were serving in the US armed forces in Germany. Oh so they are now not American enough because their parents chose to serve? One of the guys tweeted why did you single us out Abbey why? No watch too much TV is my answer.

Many of the retired players who are talking "crap" have an agenda & are trying to position themselves for a position in soccer (MLS or US Soccer).......I don't agree with some of Klinsmann's player selections (and it has nothing to do with the players born abroad), BUT he has done a lot to help the national system grow & advance. It's a BIG job to be USMNT head coach & US Soccer technical director (I don't think anyone before him has held both jobs at once), and that's why I think he should get qualified, experienced & successful people to work with him (head coaches for U14, U15, U17, U18, U20, U23 & Youth Technical Director).

I just threw that race whistle to get your reaction. You are a 100 percent correct. It's all about agenda and long term schemes. At times these thing are mis interpreted as racism but nothing other than turf war. They both are now retired and the youth program should be there slush fund. Klinsy is in the way.

I think Klinsman would like to bring German youth coaches but you have Wombach and Donovan outflanking him by crying out too many foreigners. This is exploiting the fact that Xenophobia is being thrown around right now. Some people just play dirty and at the same time the US game is suffering. I guess Klinsman is not working with that Virginia Tech. connection that once supplied the team. This ****es Lalas and Donovan. More will come as the US will stop using the college circuit for soccer. Not everyone loves change.

Another tactic is they want Klinsman to get frustrated and leave. Hang in there Klinsy, build your program.

US Soccer has stated that they back Klinsmann as USMNT head coach & TD.......I see they just hired AZ Alkmaar academy director Aloys Wijnker as an advisor for the U.S. youth development program (Last year, Alkmaar received academy of the year honors in the Eredivisie), and earlier this year they hired a Belgian consulting firm to evaluate the youth development system & make recommendations for improvements - (http://www.socceramerica.com/article...ing-firm.html), so hopefully we'll see them get rid of the "dead weight" masquerading as national youth head coaches & youth TD.