With all due respect can we get some psycho analysis

You agreed with Mo,no?.....its all generalization for you, the players aren't playing for the manager, if you start identifying, who,what,which,where,when,how,it leads to questions about Rodgers.

It couldn't be players are playing for Klopp but......?

Typical you, so you await for me,has Mo ever highlighted any difference, its his statement, have you, you concurred?.... But I need to do it....hehe......mi manager.

Hypocryte,like it was with the liad quote,evasive, like it is with you. Betta yuh wait fi mawning ,suh Peta can expound on yuh deception.
    So yesterday's loss was Rodger's fault? So the demolishing of City, Chelsea and Sunderland should be credited to him then, if one is to apply your logic.

You forgot one most important "W"... WHYis it..

...that Bogdan have butterfingers?
    ...that Skrtel bounce off of Ighalo like a rubber ball?
    ...that Firmino did not show up to work?
    ...that Sakho decided to wear ice skates instead of football boots?
    ...that Lucas was running around with his handbrake up?
    ...Coutinho played like he went to the same party as Firmino?
    ...the entire defense just stood back to admire Ighalo's heading ability?

That is a question that the players themselves have to answer and rectify.
    They, the players have to start to take some responsibility for inconsistent play? It IS NO SOUND BITE to say the players generally (there were exceptions yesterday) were playing like dem wife and baby modda dem gi dem bun). It is a valid observation based on empirical evidence.

At some point the players, warts and all, are Klopps. Klopp has said that he doesn't need to go to the transfer market in January because he knows that the players have the potential to play very well as demonstrated in several of their recent matches. Well, he is the man in charge and he will make the decisions that will best suit the needs of the club going forward.

I saw on some tweets stupid comments like bring back Brendan Rodgers... akin to the bring back Rafa campaign... people rush to judgment (as soon as three matches into a managers tenure) and the pressure that the empty barrels put on the manager, because they are all clamouring for glory at any cost, creates in itself a self-fulfilling prophecy.

Give the manager time... then we will go from there.

Tenk you. You no see seh di bwoy is a flim-flam-claffy-man. Disgraceful. He is a tear-down-destructive-idol-worshiper with no shame whatsoever. What is particularly amusing is that he truly thinks people are stupid. LOL!!! What a donkey - no what a "pompous ass".

The logic goes like this , yesterday loss had rodgers fingerprints all over it , and Klopps wins were regardless of Rodgers prints.You can reason in the abstract , I hope! or is it only convienent when you have to make up quotes to justify an ambigous philosophy of maybe and could have beens ?....as for Paul , yuh nuh shame, yuh cant mek yuh own arguement and defend them.....Pathetic

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The logic goes like this , yesterday loss had rodgers fingerprints all over it , and Klopps wins were regardless of Rodgers prints.You can reason in the abstract , I hope! or is it only convienent when you have to make up quotes to justify an ambigous philosophy of maybe and could have beens ?....as for Paul , yuh nuh shame, yuh cant mek yuh own arguement and defend them.....Pathetic
          Boss man, you need to re-word the second part of that statement. Is it an attempt at obfuscation?? What are you really saying? What does "...and Klopps wins were regardless of Rodgers prints..." do you mean to say, " Klopps wins were "in spite of" Rodgers' prints" ? If so...

...That is not LOGICAL. Your prejudice is too deep-rooted to reason with (Stupid me for think that it was possible).

So, Klopp becomes absolved of any "wrong-doing"? he is infallible? does he ever take any responsibility for a loss? but gets accolades (which I have no problem with) for great performances. The great performances are Klopp's but the bad ones are Rodgers'?!? So when Rodger's was manager whose were the great performances? Rafa's ?? When you thought BR was "astute" you're going to plead temporary insanity?? or you were hallucinating (weed will do that too) and you went cock-eyed and were seeing RB instead of BR?? well, you need to plead permanent insanity cause that's what you're demonstrating with your "reasoning". You cannot have it both ways (it is patently dishonest frankly)...if you are going to discredit a man you also have to give credit when it's due, but you only have one way vision it seems.

Now, don't get me wrong, I am not berating JK, but simply pointing out that the problems he is encountering are not much different than BR's. His challenge will be to assist the players to overcome the malaise that seems to slip in between matches. It is not a today problem. Of course you're now going to say, it's Rodgers who sneaked into the dressing room and spread butter over Bogdan's gloves, spike Firmino's and Coutinho's pre-match drink, switched Sakho's boots for ice skates, swapped Lucas jock strap with a six-year old's and so on... Rodgers good for true!

Carry on...
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvrKDEIEWxM

Boss man, you need to re-word the second part of that statement. Is it an attempt at obfuscation?? What are you really saying? What does "...and Klopps wins were regardless of Rodgers prints..." do you mean to say, " Klopps wins were "in spite of" Rodgers' prints" ? If so...

...That is not LOGICAL. Your prejudice is too deep-rooted to reason with (Stupid me for think that it was possible).

So, Klopp becomes absolved of any "wrong-doing"? he is infallible? does he ever take any responsibility for a loss? but gets accolades (which I have no problem with) for great performances. The great performances are Klopp's but the bad ones are Rodgers'?!? So when Rodger's was manager whose were the great performances? Rafa's ?? When you thought BR was "astute" you're going to plead temporary insanity?? or you were hallucinating (weed will do that too) and you went cock-eyed and were seeing RB instead of BR?? well, you need to plead permanent insanity cause that's what you're demonstrating with your "reasoning". You cannot have it both ways (it is patently dishonest frankly)...if you are going to discredit a man you also have to give credit when it's due, but you only have one way vision it seems.

Now, don't get me wrong, I am not berating JK, but simply pointing out that the problems he is encountering are not much different than BR's. His challenge will be to assist the players to overcome the malaise that seems to slip in between matches. It is not a today problem. Of course you're now going to say, it's Rodgers who sneaked into the dressing room and spread butter over Bogdan's gloves, spike Firmino's and Coutinho's pre-match drink, switched Sakho's boots for ice skates, swapped Lucas jock strap with a six-year old's and so on... Rodgers good for true!

Carry on...
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvrKDEIEWxM
            (notice how him cyan seh nuttin - dyam hypocrite - you heng him!!