With all due respect can we get some psycho analysis

• With all due respect can we get some psycho analysis

Of what went wrong, when why and how ,soundbites of players letting down the manager doesnt tell the story and the fix suggested of wheel and tun again is hubbub.

I have my theory , I will give it tomorrow, pretty sure it wont be soundbites of hubris.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What happen? why you have to wait all this time? TIA don't print nutten fi yu yet? tomorrow too late fi yuh theory, if yuh have it give it NOW or forever hold your peace ...

Yuh really tek big man fi fool!!

We moving on and yuh will not be allowed to hop on LFC wagon train!

So I guess players not playing for managers and wheel and come again is all the psycho analysis you need.

Not surprised.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ok Dr. Fraud... not to be confused with your eminent colleague Dr.Freud ... so what is keeping you from stating your theory right here and now?... and yuh have time fi a give people chat!? but a whe di??

Now or never!

Work.

You're excused!

I asked a simple question - why you cyan ansa it?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...893#post544893

Man is at work...

You want sound bites like you have given.... Lol ...not playing for the manager and wheel and come again...lol.....duh betta Dan dat,if yuh aguh ask me to sing,mek sure yuh can sing betta.

As I told your sidekick, I work.It will be done tomorrow.

Man is at work...
                    So clearly he has to rethink his priorities.

Dude I am waiting on you two analysis,not playing for the coach is a sound bite,designed to appease the ignorant,I know you two are waiting for mine, so you can pontificate as if unnuh ave sense by dismissing it.

Present yuh analysis Duppies.

Dude I am waiting on you two analysis,not playing for the coach is a sound bite,designed to appease the ignorant,I know you two are waiting for mine, so you can pontificate as if unnuh ave sense by dismissing it.

Present yuh analysis Duppies.
                        No analysis from me b/c I am asking the question. So to be clear, Mo seh him see no difference between how the team played under Rodgers and Klopp. You laugh after him. So, the question is simple, what was the difference (if any) TODAY between the way MY SIDE played under Rodgers vs. under Klopp. There is no analysis b/c it is YOUR INTERPRETATION that is of interest. So stop run, dyam cowa'd.

No analysis because you cannot make one,have never made one,not a clue how to ? ....hehe...it's all the same sound bites to absolve Rodgers,as usual in everything you generalise like a fool to hide the obvious

# Players not doing the business ,can you be specific?
                          # Players letting the manager down,which ones?
                          #Players can't create chances in midfield?
                          #Players not playing for the manager ?

Like the phrase you attribute to Shanks ,its ambiguous. Brethren you are just pathetic,I will do as I always do tomorrow, you will jump on it with your sound bites and I will laugh,as usual.

The solution is another generalization, go shopping for talent isn't that what Rodgers did with the 300million...hehe.

Duppy.
                          Last edited by Sir X; December 21, 2015, 12:45 AM.

xcuse...why won't you answer the simple question? You are a master of deception (problem is, you only fooling yourself). Again, Mo said he saw no difference between how the players played under Klopp and how they played under Rodgers, you laughed at him, so I ask a simple question:

What was the difference between how the team played today and how they played under Rodgers?

Remember, you were the one that laughed after Mo, not me. So stop trying to make this about my analysis. Be a man and stop running like a girl.

You agreed with Mo,no?.....its all generalization for you, the players aren't playing for the manager, if you start identifying, who,what,which,where,when,how,it leads to questions about Rodgers.

It couldn't be players are playing for Klopp but......?

Typical you, so you await for me,has Mo ever highlighted any difference, its his statement, have you, you concurred?.... But I need to do it....hehe......mi manager.

Hypocryte,like it was with the liad quote,evasive, like it is with you. Betta yuh wait fi mawning ,suh Peta can expound on yuh deception.