As a MU fan I will admit

• As a MU fan I will admit

That my side sucks. However, no matter how bad things are at MU, there is always a Liverpool to lift our spirits.

:
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Be careful, I would advise against getting too Xcited... the season still is two matches away from half way and don't forget, we have Jesus at the Kontrols!

That my side sucks. However, no matter how bad things are at MU, there is always a Liverpool to lift our spirits.
        I have bookmarked this thread. I will use it against you.

01-17-16
        ---

When???????

01-17-16

No Escape * No Mercy * No Prisoners

At the appropriate time, duh!

One question,will we have to go through this again next season?
                I am fine with it but it has to be very hurtful for you.

When is never?

One question,will we have to go through this again next season?
                    I am fine with it but it has to be very hurtful for you.
                    Staples have a sale on exercise book, you should take advantage and buy nuff fi pad yu pants dem wid. Y'all gonna get a buss arse!

Was that suppose to be a threat?

Good one...

Wait, I just looked up the meaning of never and I got this... Sunday January 17th 2016 at 10:05 Atlantic
                        Any significance to the date? and time?

Yes,it reaffirms "never".

Was that suppose to be a threat?
                            No threat. Jes thinking of your safety. A warning maybe.

I'd say it's a promise!