So X, what was the difference between...

• So X, what was the difference between...

...how my side played today and how we played under Rodgers?

2 yout coach..?.............

you are as good as your talent my friend... It's not the coach...

But a certain self-anointed guru (sic) say Jesus Kan make wine out of water... I have no problem if he does!

The initial euphoria and adrenalin rush that accompanied the new coach's appointment is now dissipating; the real work begins.

Time to fire the coach
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuhseeit!

Over-Xuberance get de job as hatchet man!

And on another (serious) note LvG is on shaky ground. Pep is available next year... !

Paul, he's waiting on TIA to publish his opinion! Be patient.. LOL

You notice how heX turn like BT now? LOL!!! Let that be a lesson to you boys and girls, you hang with the wrong crowd, you will eventually pick up their bad habits. LOL!!!

This is where heX lets himself down. He gets on this trhype-driven band-wagon putting unrealistic xpectations on the manager indifferent to the actual challenge ahead. in his mind, all 100% of LFC's woes were attributable to ONE thing - the manager. His incessant verbal diarrhea and mumblings formed an incoherent babble of nonsense all designed to justify a flawed premise codified in the Quadrilateral Manifesto, a tome riddled with contradiction and inaccuracies.

I have consistently said the players are letting down the manager (and us real fans). heX insisted it was Rodgers. Now, even Klopp is seeing how tough the task is. MY SINCERE HOPE is that this will get FSG to ABANDON any committee driven transfer policy and put 100% of the transfer responsibility in the manager's hands. The only constraint should be budgetary. Give the man the job, set mutually agreeable goals, timelines, milestones, evaluation targets, and contingencies then fund the project appropriately and leave him alone. Only then can you put 100% of the blame on the manager.

Now, all we can do is wheel an' tun. Klopp is no idiot. He will figure it out, but I can't see him doing it without an injection of new blood. These players (particularly the midfielders) do not know how to create scoring opportunities. If Rodgers was 100% responsible for their acquisition, then he should shoulder a ton of the blame. If not (and I suspect this is the case), we have to cast a disconcerting eye on the owners. I submit that ownership has posed a bigger problem for LFC over the past 25 years than any thing else...including our managers, good and bad.

2 yout coach..?.............
                  Notice how your fellow Citizen frighten fi ansa di question. And me jes wan' fi know the hones' answer...him call Gerrard - my side noble and loyal servant - a "fraud", and now him a run from answer the simple, simple, simple question. Why?

...how my side played today and how we played under Rodgers?
                    Di bredda still a hide from the question. LOL!!! Frighten tek him. Wooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee MI CLAVICLE!!!