Today Klopp learns who can play vs who getting payed!

• Peter R
    replied
    ..and possession... and outplaying us on all fronts!

I rushed home to watch the match, got here ten minutes in to see us one down.. and now two?!

But there is the second half... Jesus at the Kontrols...

Could you clarify your thread lead-in..." vs. who getting "payed" (sic) Is that supposed to be a play on "paid" or did you leave out an "l"?

Just curious

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Yuh nuh sih seh is a yute coach in charge! Is whe di City wagon deh??
    HL!!! BT!!!! unuh nuh lef mi!!
    X Reloaded
    Could you imagine how much noise the empty barrel dem woulda mek by now if that was Rodgers on the bench. The hypocrisy of the Quadrilateral Manisfesto is not only blatantly biased but logically flawed. By this time, under that doctrine, a previous manager was long branded a rux, clueless, a clown...but...that doubleXstandard rules. LOL!!! Long time Bantam Books been looking to publish the doctrine but dem seh dem cyan find the author (xcept when we are winning - that's called Quadrilateral Support!!! ). LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Yuh nuh sih seh is a yute coach in charge! Is whe di City wagon deh??
    HL!!! BT!!!! unuh nuh lef mi!!
    X Reloaded

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    started a topic Today Klopp learns who can play vs who getting payed!

Today Klopp learns who can play vs who getting payed!

Watford playing possessed!!