Not what I expect to see this Sunday morning at all. EPL mash up. Big teams are looking weak these pass few weeks fi real.
But a wha di -----
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNot what I expect to see this Sunday morning at all. EPL mash up. Big teams are looking weak these pass few weeks fi real."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
LcFC, Crystal Palace, Watford, Bournemouth are tops in form (last six matches).
http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/m...orm-guide.htmlPeter R
I am loving it but it will not be anything long term. The big teams will always bust up these team as soon as they have a good season, ala Southampton, Middlesbourgh, Watford years ago.
Bwoy the little man dem a gwaan wid things.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The gap in the EPL has been closing over the past three years now due to the influx of the young foreign coaches. The emphasis on younger coaches. The new team owners have opted to do away with recycling the old tired English coaches and go outside of England to hire. Now no small team respects tradition and approach each game with the intention of winning by playing counterattacking ball against the name brand teams. The table will get leveler come next season when the tv money kicks in. Every team will see a 70% increase in tv earnings.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThe gap in the EPL has been closing over the past three years now due to the influx of the young foreign coaches. The emphasis on younger coaches. The new team owners have opted to do away with recycling the old tired English coaches and go outside of England to hire. Now no small team respects tradition and approach each game with the intention of winning by playing counterattacking ball against the name brand teams. The table will get leveler come next season when the tv money kicks in. Every team will see a 70% increase in tv earnings."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by OJ View PostLiverpool is a big team now?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365