• any baddy see Rockman?

Heee.....if I laugh tiddeh..........

Yuh set yuh recording device for Monday?? Wha Crystal seh? I am not in the predicting business, but I think the Arse will be gunning to deliver the "two" in the "one two" to the gut of the football teams of the City of Manchester this weekend (including Monday of course)...

Rocky might be assisting eX with some research on some high level, classified operation. But TBH, I've noticed Rocky distancing himself somewhat from the eX factor these days, even if by withdrawing from commenting on eX's rants ...somehow I don't see him jumping on your wagon...sorrrryy, but you and BT stuck wid eX!

Crystal suddey gone AWOL...hmmm or is that MIA?

Rock is a good yute.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rock is a good yute.
          I think you meant to say "Rock is a good Yute." LOL!!! Rocky, no worry you hear, you at least have hope...and are a loyal fan of your club...no matter where you may be hiding.

At this rate LVG is in very serious trouble. It seems like his "son" results affected him too. Who would think Jose and him would be in such deep trouble in the EPL?

I think it would be fantastic entertainment to see JM take over at Manu**, but tbh, I don't want that to happen as JM is a big coach and Manu** have the budget to feed his aspirations. Not good for my side, but then again, neither is Watford

It was a darn good starting eleven,the team (primarily our central defense)is naive to fundamentals of defense.
                Maybe it is anticipating flying the offside trap or an insatiable appetite to make the goal scoring list.The defense is caught too far upfield or often flat footed.

Not at all.

Rocky the biggest problem is Manu have no idea going forward. If you can't score, somebody going to score on you. The offense have idea or creativity and is not in sync. Manu goals come from a little bit of brilliance, not team play.

Same way the Netherland for most part of the World Cup even with Robben and Van Persie and a decent strike force.

True,but efforts are being made to address that problem,LvG is fielding his best ball handlers(Young and Blind at wingback).More work is needed in the final third;we did not have a shot on target until well withon the game.Vardy etc all scored because our uncoordinated defense was exploited.

LVG didn't play young in the last three games before this and even bring on defender when he should have bought on Young. He took Fellani out. He sold one of the most productive forward that could add a punch of the bench or starting(Hernandez). He doesn't currrently have a true striker in the squad, loan out Wilson and Janzuj so one could say it is own doing. The plays going forward are not designed for linking, moving and decption. You can see the build up a mile away.

Anything he is doing now is "Ketcup" hope it work.

True indeed.