• Peter R
    replied
    Unfair Paul, too easy, the man is NOT well RED!! LOL
    Give him supm difficult!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    What's the purpose of your post X? I made the post as a MU fan.
    Lazie - as usual X is confused, but we all know that he is schizo, psycho, and sicko (no offence to Sickko). He is a convicted wagonist, trying to rewrite history and uses stupidity like this in a futile attempt to perpetrate his delusion on sensible people. LOL!!

Now, you all need to tell me, Should LvG be sacked? Serious question. Is Mourinho a good option to replace Van Gaal if he were sacked?

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    WRONG AGAIN!!!!! He said it in reference to supporting the CLUB! but chu you don't REALLY know what dat mean... yuh misrepresent people!! an' yu waan talk bout "liad"!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Its your quote ,you brought on the site ,you have no credible reference but social media,where did you get it from.

Are you and the Man U fan the same.

5th columnist, i found you out.
    Once again, you are showing your chuppidity. Both Manu** and LFC fans attribute it to Shanks, so ah no me one. Secondly, a YOU ONE did run go City, Chelsea, Napoli, Real Madrid - no body else. And lastly, as far as that quote is concerned, can you prove Shanks DIDN'T say it? Try as you may, you are clutching at straws. Here's a statement that is easy to prove:

Statement: "X is a waggonist"

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Its your quote ,you brought on the site ,you have no credible reference but social media,where did you get it from.

Are you and the Man U fan the same.

5th columnist, i found you out.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Trinity.
    LOL!! Quadrilateral!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Per:

@abby_LFC
    “@Manutd_Only: "If you can't support us when we lose,don't support us when we win." SIR ALEX FERGUSON #MUFC”
    That was Shankly, sh!thead.

@Lewis Cox
    “@Manutd_Only: "If you can't support us when we lose,don't support us when we win." SIR ALEX FERGUSON #MUFC” THATS SHANKS. Ffs. Lol.

Wheel an' tun...as the saying implies (in its ambiguity ) "no sunshiners".

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    It was pathetic to see Giggs finally on the sideline. When LVG told him to go down on the sideline he should have just kept walking out of the stadium straight to Swansea City.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Actually he said it in reference to supporting the manager.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ask Paul,its his phrase.I just thought I would share...hehe.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Trinity.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    What's the purpose of your post X? I made the post as a MU fan.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    I don't see any of them running to City!

Leave a comment: