Chelsea:Liquidator

So you are taking an unverifiable quote to fuse it with a verified quote to come to a conclusion , you do know the context in which this was said : Well the Kop’s exclusive. The Spion Kop at Liverpool is an institution. And if you are a member of the Kop you feel as if you are a member of a big society where you’ve got thousands of friends all roundabout you. And they’re united and loyal.” – Bill Shankly’s words about the Kop. This was said in reference to the importance and development of the Spion Kop associated with soldiers who normally occupied the stand.

You said it in reference to supporting BR.If you can provide the context in which you made your quote, from which you cant site the source, it would go a far way in restoring your 5th columnist mediocrity mentality.

You are unhinged .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As I said, you heng on to dis quote like a mawga dawg wid a meaty bone in an attempt to absolve your philandering football soul which has been and will continue to be condemned to football purgatory that wagonism represents...

As I tried to point out (STUPID ME! ) quotable individuals risk often being attributed with quotes that REFLECT their philosophy and raison d'être while not having uttered the said quote. And I tried (STUPID ME) to point out that whether or not Shankly did or did not say that, the quote as far as I know has been accepted by many as being said by him, and reflecting his sentiments about WAGONISM.

Even the players believe it and have quoted it attributing it to him. Is Paul Marin give dem de quote? Yuh is a real genius!

Here, Philippe Coutinho have a message fi yuh! an him seh dis fi guh wid it!

https://twitter.com/muhd_danish10/st...85149550952448

Are you two related to Donald Trump ?...you take a quote Shanks made about the importance of the Kop as an institution ,not that he needed support to win a game and fuse it with an unverifiable quote?

Yuh righted?.....you are unhinged!...the more you post,the more obvious it is....you think I or anyone take you serious on things pool.

You said it in the context of supporting a manager,who was at war with 90 % of the supporter's ambition.

Your spin is embarrassing.The joke is you think I give credence to anything you spout.

Good night mad man....unhinged!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Context,Facebook was created in 2004,it took 7years,2011 for that quote to appear on the club LFC Facebook website,when brought to their attention ,it cannot be attributed to Shanks they removed it,now you graba quote he made in references to the institution of British soldiers at the Kop and you spin it to mean supporting mediocrity

The reason why it can't be attributed to Shanks,is simply he wasn't a flop,he tookPool out of Div 2 ,which they wallowed in before he came for 5years, to Division 1 champions and never looked back. Paisley took pool to Mars.

Context.If you can't support your position with truthful context,it will be dismissed.IF History can't betold in context,it is a lie.

it hat yuh nuh chu! seh even de players a tell yuh fi leff di CLUB alone...
            The quote says : " If you can't support US (that is a PLURAL direct object pronoun in this case)... etc." which clearly points to a collective; not for ONE person, the manager, for whom you are trying to ascribe its use to support, by Paul... or hell, anyone else who uses it to condemn wagonism, wagonism wrapped in self-righteous bombast and pretentiousness (wuss dan ah pompous @$$)...

The quote is CLEARLY used to fight down wagonists AND in support of the CLUB... but you don't understand dat! fiyah fi di wagonis' dem!!!

Man, mek mi tek whe miself yah... (STUPID ME !! )
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEhSCZRs_Ys
            Last edited by Peter R; December 19, 2015, 09:56 PM.

Context,Facebook was created in 2004,it took 7years,2011 for that quote to appear on the club LFC Facebook website,when brought to their attention ,it cannot be attributed to Shanks they removed it,now you graba quote he made in references to the institution of British soldiers at the Kop and you spin it to mean supporting mediocrity

The reason why it can't be attributed to Shanks,is simply he wasn't a flop,he tookPool out of Div 2 ,which they wallowed in before he came for 5years, to Division 1 champions and never looked back. Paisley took pool to Mars.

Context.If you can't support your position with truthful context,it will be dismissed.IF History can't betold in context,it is a lie.
              You are a complete and utter fool As Peter says, you are holding on to one irrelevant issue, that isn't even verifiable itself, and acting as if it is a justifiable defense. LOL!! As I said, you CAN'T PROVE THAT HE DIDN"T SAY IT, so it is POSSIBLE that he DID SAY IT...so your entire premise is (as usual) flawed. For amusement sake - let's leave that quote out of the picture for a second. How does your quadrilateral and your move to City align with this quote from Shanks? In particular, the "loyal"bit.

"The Spion Kop at Liverpool is an institution. And if you are a member of the Kop you feel as if you are a member of a big society where you’ve got thousands of friends all roundabout you. And they’re united and loyal"

Mi belly ,dem gi yuh a link fi sign up tru facebook.

Post Duppy...lol...hehe
                There are a million sites that show that quote being from Shanks, and as I said, you can't prove that it wasn't. So...wheel and tun...the fact of the matter is that Shanks expected loyalty in his definition of the Trinity. I understand however, that your quadrilateral doesn't... LOL!! X-KING OF KLOWNOLOGY.

But that's the point,its a narrative that's at war with Shankkys Trinity. What happens when there is a breakdown of the plural meaning? That's why Shanks could never have said it,he said it in the Trinity ,moving in unison.2nd context would require credibility of which you two have none.

Attributing this to Shanks,shows desperation and worse yet blasphemy... The best you can do is laugh in hell at yourselves.

But that's the point,its a narrative that's at war with Shankkys Trinity. What happens when there is a breakdown of the plural meaning? That's why Shanks could never have said it,he said it in the Trinity ,moving in unison.2nd context would require credibility of which you two have none.

Attributing this to Shanks,shows desperation and worse yet blasphemy... The best you can do is laugh in hell at yourselves.

You know what "plural" means?? now you're making up sh!t, again! e.g. the "at war" with Shankly's Trinity... again a pathetic attempt to justify your wagonism which he clearly "blood fiyad" in more than one quote including the other in which he CLEARLY speaks of LOYALTY, a concept to which you wagonists are allergic. And the rest of it might as well be written in Egyptian hieroglyphics cause I confess (STUPID ME!!) I have NO CLUE what you're babbling about...

....I have NO CLUE what you're babbling about...
                      Don't worry - neither does he! LOL!!! Dyam klown. Klownism to the werl!!!! :usainboltpose: LOL!!!

The only thing "at war with Shankly's trinity" is your shameless attempt to use it to justify your disgraceful actions. The fact that Peter and I are all over your a$$ is because you are a pathetic xcuse for an LFC fan and are trying to align yourself with our proud club; a club that means way more to us than it does to you. And as we have tried to XPOUND ad nauseum, the only relevant context you keep dodging (true you get fin' out) is LOYALTY. I gave you another quote from Shanks about LOYALTY which is the THEME of the disputed quote, but you are such a disgraceful coward and poor con artist that you keep dodging the question - at least admit it, you dyam fraud. Again, how is your quadrilateral aligned with this quote from Shankly?

"The Spion Kop at Liverpool is an institution. And if you are a member of the Kop you feel as if you are a member of a big society where you’ve got thousands of friends all roundabout you. And they’re united and loyal."

As usual you have no clue and then you turn around and say it makes half a$$ed sense....if you can't support us .....in its plural sense given ,has no context.It is a generalization.But you put a fabricated context to it,where it can apply .This renders it unapplicable ,So your foundation is weak at best ,at worst a lie.

In its plural sense

Is the quote at war with a failing manager

Is the quote at war with failing owners

If failing managers and owners clash with the ambition of Shankly and the supporter's,via the quote,then its blasphemy! A Lie

The quote clashes with managers,players and supporters moving in unison to build a team that would have to come from Mars to beat us.

In its pluralist sense,it is a lie,has no context in the Trinity,clashes with it and is a lie.This you have proven because you can't find the source of the fabrication.Shanks proves its a lie because he explicitly spells out the role of directors and the objective of the Trinity.

Go to bed gentlemen.
                          Last edited by Sir X; December 20, 2015, 12:38 AM.

As usual you have no clue and then you turn around and say it makes half a$$ed sense....if you can't support us .....in its plural sense given ,has no context.It is a generalization.But you put a fabricated context to it,where it can apply .This renders it unapplicable ,So your foundation is weak at best ,at worst a lie.

In its plural sense

Is the quote at war with a failing manager

Is the quote at war with failing owners

If failing managers and owners clash with the ambition of Shankly and the supporter's,via the quote,then its blasphemy! A Lie

The quote clashes with managers,players and supporters moving in unison to build a team that would have to come from Mars to beat us.

In its pluralist sense,it is a lie,has no context in the Trinity,clashes with it and is a lie.This you have proven because you can't find the source of the fabrication.Shanks proves its a lie because he explicitly spells out the role of directors and the objective of the Trinity.

Go to bed gentlemen.
                            LOL!!!! Ha ha ha ha. Me did eena mi bed long time...but tenk you. You have succeeded in burying yourself with your idiocy and showing yourself as a hypocrite. For example, hypothetically - if MY SIDE lose today, would your Quadrilateral support calling the manager a rucks, a clown, clueless?

No bada come wid no foolishness...jes' answer the question. Mi know, you ago wait fi see if we win firs'. LOL!!! And for the avoidance of doubt - WIN, LOSE, DRAW - Klopp is STILL MY MANAGER.

I "have no clue" because it is utter drivel! and I have no time to attempt decipher that garbled garbage that you wrote.

Your interpretation of "us" is simply that; "your interpretation!" nothing more nothing less, and well, we done kno' seh... know your powers of objective and dispassionate analysis are still a figment of your imagination.

FYI, "us" and "them" are plural... i.e. more than ONE. So the quote attributed to Shankly CLEARLY points to more than one group, NOT ONLY THE MANAGER, to whom you're trying to say the quote refers. It points to anyone who supports the club regardless of their station or title.

BUT ultimately, wagonists don't understand the concept of "LOYALTY"!