Originally posted by X
View Post
Clutch Scientist! Clutch!! LOL!!! As I said,
"LOYALTY is the theme reflected in the quote attributed to Shanks "if you don't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win" and further supported by his quote referencing the LOYALTY by the fans. Therefore, LOYALTY is an attribute that Shanks saw and respected in the fans. Was LOYALTY reflected by your actions of 09.04.12? Were you being LOYAL when you deserted the club for a rival 3 games into a new manager's tenure?"
KMT
Go back to your school of wagonism and klownology. You an gwaan like seh you is LFC -
09.04.12 -
IT WILL HAUNT YOU FOREVER!!! Dyam turncoat!!!
And you have the b*lls to say my credibility is shot????
"LOYALTY is the theme reflected in the quote attributed to Shanks "if you don't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win" and further supported by his quote referencing the LOYALTY by the fans. Therefore, LOYALTY is an attribute that Shanks saw and respected in the fans. Was LOYALTY reflected by your actions of 09.04.12? Were you being LOYAL when you deserted the club for a rival 3 games into a new manager's tenure?"
KMT
Go back to your school of wagonism and klownology. You an gwaan like seh you is LFC -
09.04.12 -
IT WILL HAUNT YOU FOREVER!!! Dyam turncoat!!!
And you have the b*lls to say my credibility is shot????
Leave a comment: