Chelsea:Liquidator

DUPPY YUH GET IT FROM A BLOG ! Where yuh get it from ?

Non Credible
    • Blogs, facebook posts, or other selfauthored
    sites
    • Research articles without citations
    • Websites with information not from an
    author or governmental department
    • Materials published over 15 years ago
    or have theories that are clearly out-ofdate
    • Websites: There is not much
    information available. If the purpose is
    not informative but may have other
    motives, like to persuade, the site may
    not be credible. The website is not
    regularly updated or the author is
    unreliable.

http://writingcenter.appstate.edu/si...0Sources13.pdf

Like mi say ,mi ave nat a ting to prove, you do...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi belly ,dem gi yuh a link fi sign up tru facebook.

Post Duppy...lol...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dont care about your quotes ,you and the other Duppy have to deal with a quote attributed To Shankly which is in direct opposition to his ethos, he spoke of a Trinity between, Managers,Players and Supporters,how does that align with using that phrase to defend a manager who doesnt project the clubs and suppporters historical ambition,if you forgot, Directors are only there to write checks and it requires building a team that would require one from mars to beat us.
        LOL!!!! Oh my laawd...not even you can be this f-ing dumb!!! Who said this: "The Spion Kop at Liverpool is an institution. And if you are a member of the Kop you feel as if you are a member of a big society where you’ve got thousands of friends all roundabout you. And they’re united and loyal."

Damm skippy,we planned to fly a banner in boston over fenway park,but you would not know about that , too busy securing midtable and kicked out of europe.

Duppy.

Damm skippy,we planned to fly a banner in boston over fenway park,but you would not know about that , too busy securing midtable and kicked out of europe.

Duppy.
            What!!!??? Typical!!! LOL!!! Clutching at straws again. So let me continue *attempting* to educate the block of concrete stuffed between your ears...LOYALTY is the theme reflected in the quote attributed to Shanks "if you don't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win" and further supported by his quote referencing the LOYALTY of the fans. Therefore, LOYALTY is an attribute that Shanks saw and respected in the fans. Was that reflected by your actions of 09.04.12? Were you being LOYAL when you deserted the club for a rival 3 games into a new manager's tenure? Klown - move you dyam stupid self an gwey. You made your bed, lie in it. You walk alone. You're not welcome. Now go dance to the Liquidator and leave we out. LOL!!! Dyam klown.

OK, here's today's lesson...

Assuming, and that's not always a good thing to do, but for your pitiful sake (cah mi is a pompous @$$), that Shankly did not say it, the phenomenon of attributing quotes to eminently quotable people is not an uncommon one throughout history... and many of them MIRROR correctly the sentiment and ideals of the person quoted, whether the person did in fact utter, or not utter the words attributed to them.

True but to claim that someone said so in a particular context ,without acknowledging it as an assumption,makes you not credible.

Who knows where quotes originate from, if not directly from the one who is supposed to have uttered it. The quote attributed to Shankly as I understand it is, "If you don't support us when we lose OR DRAW, don't support us when we win". You have YET TO ANSWER with a simple yes or no, with explanations if you wish, whether Bill Shankly would have agreed with the sentiment or not...

I gave you an answer and it was more than the yes or no,I stated he would spin in his grave with the context you applied to it,I cannot see how you can come to the conclusion that 1) I didnt answer you and 2) he would agree with your premise

...yeah, you gave a half a$$ed attempt at an answer but as usual, there is so much spin in there, mi confuse you wid a guava tree gig.

So you admit I gave an answer but you were left confused by me stating Shanks would spin in his grave ?

Here are a few quotes that according to this site have been incorrectly attributed to the speaker, but somehow universally accepted as being said by them. I know you are not well RED, so I will understand if you've never heard nor seen any one of them. And if you are honest you will tell the board, how many you knew, where you heard it first and knew they were NOT said by the speaker. Good luck!

Dont care about your quotes ,you and the other Duppy have to deal with a quote attributed To Shankly which is in direct opposition to his ethos, he spoke of a Trinity between, Managers,Players and Supporters,how does that align with using that phrase to defend a manager who doesnt project the clubs and suppporters historical ambition,if you forgot, Directors are only there to write checks and it requires building a team that would require one from mars to beat us.
              The last paragraph which you dismissed is worth 75% on today's test... so you fail. I have to give you a big FAT F. Failure to analyse and synthesise. You only able to proselytise a false doctrine and only the unwise buys into your tries to demonise TRUE and LOYAL LFC fans, players and servants of the club.
              Wheel (wagonise) an come again!!! LOL

There is only one problem. Despite extensive research, there is no evidence Shankly ever said it.(Bascombe,2011)

So the question again is where did you get this from and who attributed this quote to Shankly,It should be easy for you to site the source who attributed this quote to Shankly, because there is no proof he said it himself,esp in the context of loyalty of fans

Your credibility is shot .

I expected to fail the last paragraph.Glad I aced the rest though.I can live with an F from you guys.

Don't get ahead of yourself... how you a gi yuh self mark?

You are clutching onto this quote now like Paul made it up, and don't lie and say you never accepted it as a Shankly truism... it hat yuh! and that's why yuh hanging onto it like a mawga dawg wid a meaty bone as yuh see it as yuh only hope of redemption for having violated the tenets of how a TRUE and LOYAL fan behaves... you are officially a REPROBATE, a sinner (against LFC) with NO HOPE of redemption! for your football soul which is destined to wander in the purgatory of wagonism!!

The sarcasm just caught you.... Lol...as mi say,I am glad I aced it up to the last paragraph... hehe.

Nope... YOU didn't get MINE! Touché Pierre!!

You think....me accepting anything from Paul as Truth, esp attributed to Shanks,you value his words to the point of making yourself look like a fool,yuh lose yuh credibility, Paul is at war with Shanks,so he must be at war with me.

Credibility goes a far way,he lost it since Rafa left,you be the fool to follow at your peril.Not me.

There is only one problem. Despite extensive research, there is no evidence Shankly ever said it.(Bascombe,2011)

So the question again is where did you get this from and who attributed this quote to Shankly,It should be easy for you to site the source who attributed this quote to Shankly, because there is no proof he said it himself,esp in the context of loyalty of fans

Your credibility is shot .
                              Clutch Scientist! Clutch!! LOL!!! As I said,

"LOYALTY is the theme reflected in the quote attributed to Shanks "if you don't support us when we lose or draw, don't support us when we win" and further supported by his quote referencing the LOYALTY by the fans. Therefore, LOYALTY is an attribute that Shanks saw and respected in the fans. Was LOYALTY reflected by your actions of 09.04.12? Were you being LOYAL when you deserted the club for a rival 3 games into a new manager's tenure?"

KMT

Go back to your school of wagonism and klownology. You an gwaan like seh you is LFC -

09.04.12 -
                              IT WILL HAUNT YOU FOREVER!!! Dyam turncoat!!!

And you have the b*lls to say my credibility is shot????

The sarcasm just caught you.... Lol...as mi say,I am glad I aced it up to the last paragraph... hehe.
                                You doh see seh di bwoy fool. LOL!!! Klownology and the Quadrilateral to the werl!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!! Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!