• Bibi and Freddie Butler for U-20 team

http://iriefm.net/ricardo-gardner-na...nal-u20-coach/

Good luck to you both.

ricardo gardner? is this a joke?

What is funny about it?

not a damn thing...that's for sure...

All I know is Freddie Butler have a wealth of knowledge and experience. I am happy he is in the program.

Wouldn't Butler as Head coach and Bibi as assistant make more sense, given the experience level of both as coaches?

Again, the JFF has fallen for the name thing. I guess we'll see sponsorship pour in since the former Bolton player is the head coach!

common in football. You nuh see Roy Keanne, Neville and others who never had no extensive coaching experience named head coach.

I would think Butler would be better suited but what do I know?

It takes cash to care.

Freddie or Craig ??

Cousins

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yah mad people?! KMT

wait...are you agreeing with me...worl a guh end...

You not happy with the Butler assignment?