Chelsea Thinking big, Top 4 is not the objective, BR

• Chelsea Thinking big, Top 4 is not the objective, BR

As things stand, there is not a managerial vacancy at Stamford Bridge. For all Chelsea's failings this season, Jose Mourinho remains in charge.
    Whether that is a consequence of his past successes earning him credit, or the monstrously huge pay-off he would demand from Roman Abramovich, is unclear.
    But, either way, Mourinho is being given greater room to fail than any other Chelsea manager since the Russian took over.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3uaGEoK8c
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As i said to my friend,next season there will be vacancies in at least 4 big clubs in my estimation

Man U
    Chelsea
    Real
    Bayern

Maybe City making it 5 ,3 big name coaches will be in the market, Pep,Celotti and Rafa, i see Pep if he is going anywhere in the Prem at City , Celloti at Man U if in the Prem,if not back at Real,my Man U friend is hoping Pep or Celloti ends up at Man U, i just cant see that because of my obvious bias,but next season will be real interesting.
    Last edited by Sir X; December 17, 2015, 09:43 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Real? Who might be leaving Madrid?

Di big coach ,The usual turnover of coaches ,nothing big , yuh lucky if yuh get a year.

BR can put in his CV , i hear he wants to coach in spain.

Let me fine tune that question for you... "Who might be asked to leave Real?"

Your question as it stands suggests a voluntary move...

1st Di big coach,2nd it never is with Real, to leave voluntarily.

Jus' because Rafa put on likkle weight?("Di big coach") du bettah dan dat man!

In seriousness, I wish him success and would like to see him do well wherever he finds himself, voluntarily or otherwise...

Remember last year? Napoli owner had to ask the team to do extra training, after they underperform under "World best".