JAWGE You were .......................right

• JAWGE You were .......................right

His biggest influence, however, came at home. Thiago feels the skill in his game was a product of playing futsal when he lived in Rio de Janeiro as a child but the necessary mindset to become something more substantial was down to parental guidance.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3uUTyNvx7
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Boss day in day out I'm here trying to teach the mysteries of Brasilian ball
    glad to know the message fell on fertile ground.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qKHQX3dmRQ

Fi years Brazil ah use di scrimmage (rest of world call it fusal) King dem fi win titles (from Plele onwards) an wi in Ja ah pour scorn pon it. If you want ah player to create space and pass in tight spaces dem haffi ah play street ball or futsal. As you can see the clubs in Brasil have it as a formal competition in order to develop their youth. Nuff said.

So what happen in the World Cup to Brasil?