Well Sir Marin Arsenal will be healthy

• Well Sir Marin Arsenal will be healthy

having good players back in sync, while Barca traveling across dee Ocean to Japan (Club world Cup).
    We played them with a bug side...Djourou,Chamack, Bender..A real Bug in goal...{leave mi an mi prediction fi fi me side ...a nuh like seh mi curse and left...mi state mi disapproval more times but still endure art..aches...upon art aches wen wi lose}

and almost win...Bender mess up.
    Anyway Mi nuh rate Barca defense, suspect just like ours.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

The Master meets the Student..

Just mek sure Arsenal tek notes...

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      having good players back in sync, while Barca traveling across dee Ocean to Japan (Club world Cup).
      We played them with a bug side...Djourou,Chamack, Bender..A real Bug in goal...{leave mi an mi prediction fi fi me side ...a nuh like seh mi curse and left...mi state mi disapproval more times but still endure art..aches...upon art aches wen wi lose}

and almost win...Bender mess up.
      Anyway Mi nuh rate Barca defense, suspect just like ours.
      Good luck Peejay - I want y'all and City to fight all the way so that you pile up a few injuries, wear and tear, tyadniss, etc. etc. so my side can squeeze een to the top of the table. Good luck.

thank you sir but I think u sud worry

About( Leicester maybe not)...Spurs, West Ham and palace... more so than a man city, the Arsenal..pertaining to where you will finish in the league. .hahaha..
        LIVERPOOL NOT IN THE MIX TO BE CHAMPION THIS YEAR..the league cup may offer u a good chance of a building block..inspiration fi the future..
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Miracles do happen...especially when Jesus at theKontrols...

watch the master thing... A wha you feel like (...)

is Arsenal haffi watch di Master duh him ting.. and tek notes..