Anyone here ever been to CASA Youth Soccer Classic?

If it's a showcase it does not matter. The coaches who are evaluating don't care so much who won. Get to the game that has the scouts and then play. Don't worry about the win, they probably played everyone.

The Orlando tourney is always teeming with scouts.

Disney? Yes I think Dallas as mls and club scouts..

No there is another big one that even Brasilian youth teams are present.

Jawge that is the PURPOSE....it's not about professional contracts it is about university. Some players who were selected did not have a visa ....

Do you know who scored for JA?

Prof. did tell wi lang time say wi muss mek up wi mine if be pro balla or scholar. So a visa keep out vassell an Marshall? Mi more fi believe bout Akeem an Wright.

My point was that Ja should have top flight youth program so that those kind of scout come calling. Trust me "if you build it they will come". Look at boys and girls Champ. The scouts come to Ja. If Ja have a top flight youth program scouts will start attending Ja's youth games. I can predict some citizen changes too now that would really silence the "born ah yaad" crew. lol.

This should be a very good one. Must try and catch some games on beIN Sports.

http://www.orlandocitysc.com/post/20...nal-tournament

Check out this one. Some games will be on beIN Sports.
                    http://www.orlandocitysc.com/post/20...nal-tournament

I think this is it; must have change over the years. Back in the days kids up this side feared it. They would say the best of the best here went and got owned

The talk was that Brazilians come to play. I guess it's now Spain

Could find out though.

Scouts have been ci g to see our youth teams but the care has been poor

No. I just saw the tweets on the site Jawge linked: https://www.schoolboyfootball.com/