If it's a showcase it does not matter. The coaches who are evaluating don't care so much who won. Get to the game that has the scouts and then play. Don't worry about the win, they probably played everyone.
Anyone here ever been to CASA Youth Soccer Classic?
Prof. did tell wi lang time say wi muss mek up wi mine if be pro balla or scholar. So a visa keep out vassell an Marshall? Mi more fi believe bout Akeem an Wright.
My point was that Ja should have top flight youth program so that those kind of scout come calling. Trust me "if you build it they will come". Look at boys and girls Champ. The scouts come to Ja. If Ja have a top flight youth program scouts will start attending Ja's youth games. I can predict some citizen changes too now that would really silence the "born ah yaad" crew. lol.
This should be a very good one. Must try and catch some games on beIN Sports.
http://www.orlandocitysc.com/post/20...nal-tournament
Check out this one. Some games will be on beIN Sports.
http://www.orlandocitysc.com/post/20...nal-tournament
I think this is it; must have change over the years. Back in the days kids up this side feared it. They would say the best of the best here went and got owned
The talk was that Brazilians come to play. I guess it's now Spain
Could find out though.