Lawd Gawd

• Lawd Gawd

We corners dark we get the giant Midtjylland to play.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We corners dark we get the giant Midtjylland to play.
    Midgetland? Does that mean we'll be facing only midgets? Seeing how we cyaan score a goal they should be confident of reaching the next round.

Our recent record against midgets is not good, so I'm worried.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Any word on those substitutions in you last game gainst the midget team that ongle fit 11k in their stadium ?

Thanks in advance.

Jangle and Lazie,check the bottom of your shoes,where is that incredible stench coming from?
          It must be a City fan in our midst.

Jangle and Lazie,check the bottom of your shoes,where is that incredible stench coming from?
            It must be a City fan in our midst.
            Now why you haffi bring you bredrin X eena dis?

Lawd Gawd,now there are two of dem.
              Alert,security has been breached.

Hehe. Rocky I want you leave HL alone. His fun will be short lived. His back almost as broad as Lazie so he won't run away and hide like some people when the tide turns.