Klopp so keen to revel in Anfield's Holy Trinity

• Klopp so keen to revel in Anfield's Holy Trinity

Liverpool FC Talking Point: Klopp so keen to revel in Anfield's Holy Trinity

But in reality this was actually the physical representation of one of Shankly’s most oft-quoted remarks.

One held dear by so many on Merseyside – one which insists that at a football club there’s a holy trinity, the players, the manager, the fans.

Klopp knows he needs Anfield – the real Anfield – if he is to achieve great things at Liverpool.

And it’s only great things, you suspect, that interest him

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...klopp-10595006

Ahmmmmmm
    Last edited by Sir X; December 14, 2015, 07:54 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This B.S about playing for the manager,players play for the supporters ,we pay hard earned money to forget our troubles for 90 min,if a manager cant instill these ethos ,(Hi BR & HODGSON) he has to go,if Owners cant get a manager that can do same (They have to go) Isnt that true Claffy and Sidekick ....hehe lolol...isnt that the TRINITY ?

“The way the supporters pushed us at the end was something I’d never seen in football until now in my career,” Origi said.

“It was very emotional and pushed us to score this goal. We’re all in this together and we wanted to thank them.”

Origi, who had come off the bench to replace the injured Dejan Lovren with 11 minutes to go, benefited from a big deflection off Craig Dawson but the fact that he took the shot on was a sign of his growing confidence following his recent hat-trick against Southampton.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...pired-10594869

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You need to stop trying so hard. It is embarrassing now. Sad really. You left, that stain won't go away. Sorry. That's just how it goes. Your credibility as an LFC fan has been rubbished by your own actions and words. You are as believable to the LFC faithful as Jim and Tammy Fay Bakker dressed up in clown suit. Funny, laughable? Yes. Believable? No.

Why didnt you embrace the TRINITY ? ....Whey yuh get yuh false gospel from,was it the true fans ?...

Excuse me - I embrace the Trinity as defined by Shanks and have been upholding it long before you knew anything of my club. By contrast, your "trinity" is not a trinity at all, it is a quadrilateral. The Trinity as defined by Shanks is:

Manager, Supporters, Players (3 groups)

Yours is:

Shanks, Managers, Players, Supporters (4 groups) If you knew anything about Shanks, you would know that he would never put himself into a "holy" alignment above all others (i.e. father).

Another failed attempt at trying to advance a flawed argument on your part.

(This is too easy )

Now yuh know di TRINITY because from di site buss yuh neva preach it,yuh a preach yuh false gospel...but mi ready fi yuh.....lol

......The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension or patriotism on the part of any seeking clarification for the ambiguity or in some cases outright lies, hall marks of any true heretic. Make no mistake about it, they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as theirs, after all how else could these wolf in sheep clothing burrow in amongst the faithful with the only ambition to destabilize the trinity (X,2015)

Heretic nuh know shame,Liad nuh know shame ...memba mi tell unnuh !

Now yuh know di TRINITY because from di site buss yuh neva preach it,yuh a preach yuh false gospel...but mi ready fi yuh.....lol

......The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension or patriotism on the part of any seeking clarification for the ambiguity or in some cases outright lies, hall marks of any true heretic. Make no mistake about it, they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as theirs, after all how else could these wolf in sheep clothing burrow in amongst the faithful with the only ambition to destabilize the trinity (X,2015)
              Xcuse, stop promote false gospel - you bring a Quadrilateral to a Trinity fight! Ah wah dat???

lol.....dis bredda nuh righted .....long time mi a tell unnu ,is a baby mi a deal wid ,yuh bipolar ,lie and ignorant....bad ...gwaan beat up yuh gum Claffy,yuh dead outta yuh own mouth,long time.

My work is done.