The Trinity: BURYING THE DEAD

90 % stop supporting,sales dropped,attendance dropped,viewership dropped,social media hits dropped.Where it went or was going only Shankly knows ?....BR GOT SACKED....DI VIBES ARE BACK WITH KLOPP,YET ALL I HEAR IS NO DIFFERENCE ?

Your surety ,is like putty ,like any heretic ......Promotion of this heretical doctrine is done by soundbites designed to appeal to the lowest common denominator to divide, if you follow this gospel to its rational logical conclusion it falls off a cliff .This is done by screaming and denigrating those that challenge it, infantile childish bravado of one upmanship, e.g. Since “1971, i have been a LFC -for-life- fan, never declaring for any other” support is measured by years of service ,instead of good deeds by service. Ambiguous decalarations,moving goal post ,foggy statements, statements of pontification, semantics of nonsense ,contradictions ,oxymoronic diarrhea ,degernative irrational conclusions. They come as a legion that are continually casted out into swines’, their gospel is a house divided, They come from or align with different houses e.g Man City, Aston Villa, Arsenal,Man U etc. preaching this narrative. The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension or patriotism on the part of any seeking clarification for the ambiguity or in some cases outright lies, hall marks of any true heretic. Make no mistake about it, they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as theirs, after all how else could these wolf in sheep clothing burrow in amongst the faithful with the only ambition to destabilize the trinity .But never forget their goals are (X,2015)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wagonist a try preach!!!

Suh yuh expect any decent, self-respecting "woman" fi tek yuh back afta yuh "seperate" (sic)... nu baddy try dat star,afta yuh guh lie down inna nex bed?! no philandering wagonists needed!

90% might have demonstrated their upset with the manager by different means, DID 90% RUN GUH A CITY???

Well she start listen to Obeah man wid False doctrine an ah listen to man wid crystal ball,a preach liad doctrine....man nuh muss leff,I gave her ultumatums,she listened when I said get rid of the LIADS AND FRAUDS !

They come as a legion that are continually casted out into swines’, their gospel is a house divided, They come from or align with different houses e.g Man City, Aston Villa, Arsenal,Man U etc. preaching this narrative. The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension or patriotism on the part of any seeking clarification for the ambiguity or in some cases outright lies, hall marks of any true heretic. Make no mistake about it, they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as theirs, after all how else could these wolf in sheep clothing burrow in amongst the faithful with the only ambition to destabilize the trinity .But never forget their goals are (X,2015)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

* Whey yuh get yuh quote from ?
          * Who yuh attribute it to ?
          *Why ?
          * When ?
          *Where ?

YUH A LIADDDDDDDDDDD and a FRAUDDDDDDDDDD from 1971 !
          Ahhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhaaa hhhaaaaaaaaa hhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....you spend two weeks (trying) to write a justification for your treasonous behaviour and when push come to shove, it is all nothing but a paper tiger, filled with nothing but a ridiculous attempt to cast dispersion on good upstanding and faithful followers of the Kop. You invoke the good name of Shankly without shame, not pausing once to reflect on how he may have judged your disgraceful act of treason. Unless of course, you can help the rest of us understand how your treatise justifies your desertion and betrayal. God knows you wrote enough words, somewhere in there you are bound to find it. LOL!!! We're waiting. Ahhhhhhhhhh haa hhhhhhhaaaaaaa hhhhhhhhhhhaaaaa DWL!!!! Genius to the werl!!!!!!!

I stated

I have officially seperated from liverpool,not divorced! She doesnt fancy dressing up in trophies any more,I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her I think 2nd trophy.I caaaan cross it to Man U or Arsenal ,not that I cant I refuse to.

If my lady doesnt get her act together soon ,I will be divorcing her,she has 5 years,the way how I see it ,there will be an exodous by christmas of Players ,Agger & Skertel wont be around next season.Suarez the season after that.I sight di rake ,these yanks are in for the money and they intentionally hired a claffy that they can manipulate.

I wont comment of my wife(pool) out of pure respect from now on,Its all about respect.
            Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee...so Xcuse me...who said this:

"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)"? Too funny!!! MI CLAVICLE!!!! Wheel an tun bredrin, wheel an' tun!!!!! Heee heee heee heee..............oh my lawd...mi belly a hot me

Well she start listen to Obeah man wid False doctrine an ah listen to man wid crystal ball,a preach liad doctrine....man nuh muss leff,I gave her ultumatums,she listened when I said get rid of the LIADS AND FRAUDS !

They come as a legion that are continually casted out into swines’, their gospel is a house divided, They come from or align with different houses e.g Man City, Aston Villa, Arsenal,Man U etc. preaching this narrative. The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension or patriotism on the part of any seeking clarification for the ambiguity or in some cases outright lies, hall marks of any true heretic. Make no mistake about it, they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as theirs, after all how else could these wolf in sheep clothing burrow in amongst the faithful with the only ambition to destabilize the trinity .But never forget their goals are (X,2015)
              Heeee heeee heeee heee...this gets funnier by the minute...KEEP IT UP!!!! I need a good laugh!!!! So wait, when you said "H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" were you being a LIAR? Or a Fraud?? Or, wait a minute...I think this applies no? The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension or patriotism on the part of any seeking clarification for the ambiguity or in some cases outright lies...

Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeee............................. MI JAWBONE A PAIN ME UP ME A LAUGH SO HARD!!!! Heee heee heee heeeeeeeeeeeeee............MI BELLY!!!! MI CLAVICLE!!!!! MI JAWBONE!!!!! Wait a minute - is that a trinity??

Dude Shankly answered that ,can you read ,no comprehend,was the essay ambigious,you being a so called supporter from 1971 must have known that he walked from 4 clubs before finding pool,the reasons were owners that were at war with his Trinity.

As I asked Peter ,I will ask you,what would he do with you,peter,Hodgson and BR bringing the club to mediocrity,taking the joy out of Anfield ,supporting the owners over the supporters ?.......He would probably divorce himself from pool like I did ,I have no doubt he turned in his grave when you guys ran amok.I have no doubt you would have labelled him a wagonist too.

Yuh need to deal with the TRINITY,all your questions have been answered,why did you feel it necessary to promote a false gospel,is it innate ,yuh caan elp yuh self,from 1971 ?

As Peter would say whats the Theme of the Trinity.

LIAD DUPPY
                Last edited by Sir X; December 14, 2015, 07:04 AM.

Genius, you need to stop trying to argue intelligently...just stick to being an idiot. Every time you try to advance something based on your distorted views you make a bigger fool of your self. For example, you said:

1. "if you don’t support us when we lose, dont support us when we win” It is a false gospel, it is ambiguous, has no standards... etc. Please explain how this is AMBIGUOUS. It couldn't be more clear. WIN, LOSE are self evident, so the only term in the sentence that could be ambiguous is "support". I guess to a waggonist, there is ambiguity in that term...to a true fan, there is zero ambiguity. Proof you are a dyam sunshiner. KMT. Dyam eediat.

2. To the many thousands who come here to worship, Anfield isn’t a football ground, it’s a sort of shrine” not merely fans he says but “members of one extended family” Please explain how you moving to City paid homage to MY SIDE. (And you have the balls to call others heretics)

3. In reference to your original post: "was the essay ambigious" The essay was not ambiguous at all when you look at it from the perspective of observing a drowning man. It clearly shows that you are trying to justify your treasonous ways and failing miserably at it. Laughable. Great comedy though...keep clutching at straws LOL!!!

4. "So I confess I am guilty and if I am guilty so is Shankly, so are the Sons- Houllier, Benitez and Klopp so are the Holy Ghosts- The supporters." Sorry - you walk alone on this one buddy. YOU are guilty - everyone else is NOT. NO ONE BUT YOU RAN TO CITY - Hug that up!!!! Even though Shanks is a manager (and therefore justifiable that to keep employment he left other clubs) - HE NEVER LEFT LIVERPOOL. Plus, comparing a manager's employment to a fan's support is not congruent. It is simply stupid. Wheel an tun'...and stop invoking the name of the man in your defense, you come een like dem tiefin preacha a pocket the Sunday service money in the name of Jesus. Gwey!!!! Dyam liad!!!

5. What would he do with you,peter,Hodgson and BR bringing the club to mediocrity,taking the joy out of Anfield ,supporting the owners over the supporters ? Excuse me - true students of history and supporters with common sense, understand that there will be rough times. That is not the time to abandon the club...support is given without reservation and constructive means invoked to effect positive change. YOU LEFT FOR CITY 3 GAMES INTO RODGERS TENURE. THEN YOU TRIED TO COME BACK WHEN WE WERE DOING WELL. PLEASE STOP TRYING TO JUSTIFY YOUR WAGGONISTIC BEHAVIOUR AND PLEASE STOP TRYING TO NASTY UP THE GOOD MEMORY OF SHANKS IN DOING SO. FACE THE FACTS. YOU ARE A DUTTY, NAS'Y, TINKIN' WAGGONIST. THAT IS FACT. NOW JUST TAKE IT LIKE A MAN AND GO!!!![/B]
                  6. "He would probably divorce himself from pool like I did" - Divorce? LOL!!! This is what one calls a "freudian slip". You, by your own words, keep digging your own grave. You need to stop. You're just making a bigger and bigger ass of yourself with each post...hard as that maybe to do...you're doing it! LOL!!! Dyam klown!

DUPPY ..... “Despite extensive research, there is no evidence Shankly ever said it” (Bascombe, 2011)

Strike 1 *- Where was this quote taken from and who presented it on the RBYSC site: Paul Marin from source unknown, attributed to Shankly and Sir Alex
                    Strike 2 * Quote is to support what? Is it a football game, a netball game, a political argument, a gamblers bet
                    Strike 3 * Win what, is it any of the above, or something other than? Or is it (a) game instead of the majority required to win a title/trophy or championship.

Yu see mi,read the essay again,a know yuh nuh know di Trinity,but try penny it ,in the essay see wha yuh can find.

Duppy !

DUPPY ..... “Despite extensive research, there is no evidence Shankly ever said it” (Bascombe, 2011)

Strike 1 *- Where was this quote taken from and who presented it on the RBYSC site: Paul Marin from source unknown, attributed to Shankly and Sir Alex
                      Strike 2 * Quote is to support what? Is it a football game, a netball game, a political argument, a gamblers bet
                      Strike 3 * Win what, is it any of the above, or something other than? Or is it (a) game instead of the majority required to win a title/trophy or championship.

Yu see mi,read the essay again,a know yuh nuh know di Trinity,but try penny it ,in the essay see wha yuh can find.

Duppy !
                      LOL!!!!! Like I said, you are clutching at straws. For you to question #2 and #3 is just plainly laughable!!! Woooooooooooooiiiiieeeeeeeeeee......... The quote to the real LFC supporter (whether it is truly attributable to Shanks or not) represents an UNAMBIGUOUS sentiment intended to drive the sunshiner/waggonist from amidst our ranks. It is not surprising you take umbrage to its use. Face facts, you left, you tried to come back, we called you out, you are now vex. You made your own bed, now lie in it. You have joined a long list of traitors - judas, benedict arnold, tokyo rose, marcus brutus, etc. You fit in well with that lot.

In other words yuh confess ,yuh is a LIAD , A HERETIC with an agenda to drive defenders of the TRINITY out.

Why yuh neva hug up di Trinity,why yuh a defen yuh false gospel?

Yuh Nu shame ?

In other words yuh confess ,yuh is a LIAD , A HERETIC with an agenda to drive defenders of the TRINITY out.

Why yuh neva hug up di Trinity,why yuh a defen yuh false gospel?

Yuh Nu shame ?
                          I confess nothing of the sort. I know for FACT:

1. You left 3 games into a new manager's tenure (and want to claim that you did so because of him, when in your own post you claimed it was because City's trophies lured you)
                          2. You *tried* to come back (but we won't let you) when it looked like we were going to win the league
                          3. You are trying HARD to justify your treasonous ways but failing, typical of a drowning man.

Sorry dread, YOU, not me, are the true heretic. I have NEVER pledged allegiance to another team. Have you? So stop trying to defend your heresy, you are the liar, but everyone knows that. Which LFC fan you know supports your actions and subsequent justifications? LOL!!! Bring them forth as witness on to your claims.

As mi say ,support is measured by years of service ,instead of good deeds by service....Whey yuh get yuh false gospel from,fi promote almshouse,Shankly a spin inna im grave ,thank god the 90 % divorce wiself from unnu.Sales dropped,attendance dropped,we even flirted with other clubs,Shanks know bout dat,im leff 4 woman because dem a deal with some antichrist behavior and find Pool fi build his Trinity.

Trust mi ,im turn inna im grave when unnuh tek ova,and rejoice when I xposed you.

LIAD.....whey yuh get di false gospel from ?

As mi say ,support is measured by years of service ,instead of good deeds by service....Whey yuh get yuh false gospel from,fi promote almshouse,Shankly a spin inna im grave ,thank god the 90 % divorce wiself from unnu.Sales dropped,attendance dropped,we even flirted with other clubs,Shanks know bout dat,im leff 4 woman because dem a deal with some antichrist behavior and find Pool fi build his Trinity.

Trust mi ,im turn inna im grave when unnuh tek ova,and rejoice when I xposed you.

LIAD.....whey yuh get di false gospel from ?
                              Haaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaa...............wooo oooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....funny how you never boda copy the quote from my post and now trying to hijack the facts to your cloud of distortion. Don't let the facts get in your way!!! LOL!!! See it yah again:

I confess nothing of the sort. I know for FACT:

1. You left 3 games into a new manager's tenure (and want to claim that you did so because of him, when in your own post you claimed it was because City's trophies lured you)
                              2. You *tried* to come back (but we won't let you) when it looked like we were going to win the league
                              3. You are trying HARD to justify your treasonous ways but failing, typical of a drowning man.

Sorry dread, YOU, not me, are the true heretic. I have NEVER pledged allegiance to another team. Have you? So stop trying to defend your heresy, you are the liar, but everyone knows that. Which LFC fan you know supports your actions and subsequent justifications? LOL!!! Bring them forth as witness on to your claims.

The Trinity Lives>>>>>>>>>>>