Empire soldiers

Fellani did score one. Why did he take him off and the start crossing the ball in the middle? Why did he not give Young a run to put in the crosses.

Lazie since LVG has been there, his offense has been toothless, regardless who has been playing. It remind me of the Netherland offense at the world cup.

No doubt he has improved the defense though.

Fellani did score one. Why did he take him off and the start crossing the ball in the middle? Why did he not give Young a run to put in the crosses.

Lazie since LVG has been there, his offense has been toothless, regardless who has been playing. It remind me of the Netherland offense at the world cup.

No doubt he has improved the defense though.
      I am losing my patience with him, but I cannot use yesterday's game to have him walk the plank.

The wholesale changes;players sold and those out on loans.
        Sorry - that don't make no sense. But a fi yu team, mi nah meggle ina fi unu bizniz.

In other words ,the players he parted company with are in my opinion more worthy than the players he replaced them with.