Apparently a snooze-fest!

• Apparently a snooze-fest!

But the draw against Sion assured LFC winner of the group and advancement to the next round of the Europa league!

Eur'opa league discussion? MI nuh knowvbout Dat. Big Inna that summen deh!

No problem sir... mi see unuh beat up a small side! enjoy the thrill of victory...while it lasts!

I saw about half the game, it seem too cold to use any real technical skills consistently enough to build graceful play. I'm a bit perplexed why so much of the A team was rolled out but in Klopp I trust.

Originally posted by MrLaidback View Post
          I saw about half the game, it seem too cold to use any real technical skills consistently enough to build graceful play. I'm a bit perplexed why so much of the A team was rolled out but in Klopp I trust.
          The game was horrible. But again, I get frustrated with the way our boys play. The manager is doing a great job, but some of these guys come out like dem ah play sunday church side football. It is ridiculous. We need a real driver like Gerrard on the field to wake them up. They go to sleep and play like they don't care. Origi needs to be told who he is playing for and Milner- lawd, him can blow hot and cold. Players need to step up, they are making my manager look bad.

yes Paul Marin, we see why Milner was allowed to leave city now.