An Eerie Calm Has Enveloped The Forum

• An Eerie Calm Has Enveloped The Forum

Hmmm...why could that be? It's night? A full moon?

What's happening, Bricky?

The toothless werewolf.

Oh, I see! Manu lost yesterday.

Mek Bricky move and gwey! No one is more eerily calm (and invisible) than him when Man City loses!

you expected Manu to win? When last they won a game? I know even Lazie surprised they score 2 goals.

They have a lot of injuries still. A so the thing set.

you expected Manu to win? When last they won a game? I know even Lazie surprised they score 2 goals.

They have a lot of injuries still. A so the thing set.
            Almost never an excuse!

wasn't aware the forum name changed to "manu supporterz club forum"

I wonder myself, at times!

Oh, I see! Manu lost yesterday.

Mek Bricky move and gwey! No one is more eerily calm (and invisible) than him when Man City loses!
                  LOL! I was just about to say - "We are accustomed to it happening when you disappear after every City loss"...LOL!!! Me ago start call him Z and in X, Y, and Z...the trifecta at klown school. LOL!!!!

Yes .... Leicester City sits atop the BPL WTH?

i think them waiting on pool to buss unno tail again..

still that wolfsburg side play some good footbal Dante looks decent now. And they sold thier best player to man shitty.

It should be commended,you have added one more letter to your repertoire,maybe that will lessen the annoying repetition..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              i think them waiting on pool to buss unno tail again..
                              Wooooooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee!!! DWL!!! Mi Clavicle!!!!